2019 NOMINATION FORM (due May 10)

The University of Alaska Anchorage Seawolf Hall of Fame was established in 2001 by then-athletic director Dr. Steve Cobb. Inductees are recognized and honored for their exemplary athletic achievement and contributions made to University of Alaska Anchorage Athletics.

Former UAA student-athletes and teams are eligible for nomination 10 years following their last competition at UAA. Former UAA staff members are eligible five years following their university service. (CLICK FOR MORE QUALIFICATIONS INFO)

The inaugural class was inducted on Oct. 14, 2001 and featured five former student-athletes, a coach and an administrator. With the induction of Mary (Pearce) Ahonen, Curtis Glencross and Bobbi Ramos Olson in 2017, the Hall now stands at 54 members.

Seawolf Hall of Fame - By Year
Seawolf Hall of Fame - Alphabetical

Seawolf Hall of Fame
Photo Galleries

2001 2008
2002 2009
2003 2011
2004 2012
2005 2013
2006 2014 
2007 2016