Shop Now
Share |
NCAA Host Institution & Championship City

UTSA has served as the host institution for 16 NCAA Division I Championship events since 1997, including three Men’s Final Fours, two Women’s Final Fours and a pair of Women's Volleyball Championships. One more is on the way, as the NCAA Women's Golf Central Regional is scheduled for 2015 at Briggs Ranch Golf Club. San Antonio truly deserves its title of an NCAA Championship City.

NCAA Women's Golf San Antonio Regional logo
2015 Women's Golf San Antonio Regional
2014 NCAA Men's Golf San Antonio Regional logo 2014 NCAA Tournament logo
2014 Men's Golf
San Antonio Regional
2014 Men's Basketball
Second & Third Rounds
2011 Women's Volleyball
2011 Men's Basketball
Southwest Regional

2010 Women's Basketball Final Four
2008 Men's Basketball
Final Four

2007 Men's Basketball
South Regional

2006 Women's Basketball San Antonio Regional
2005 Women's Volleyball Championship 2004 Men's Basketball
Final Four

2003 Men's Basketball
South Regional

2002 Women's Basketball
Final Four

2001 Men's Basketball
Midwest Regional

1998 Men's Golf
Central Regional
1998 Men's Basketball
Final Four
1997 Men's Basketball
Midwest Regional
Athletics News
2015 senior class tribute video
H-E-B UTSA Roadrunners Store
Roadrunner Athletic Fund Thank-A-Thon
Join The Movement
UTSA Athletics holiday message
Rowdy's Mailbag
2012-13 UTSA Athletics highlight video
Christmas Time In San Antonio