Print RSS

Big 12 Conference Staff Directory

Big 12 Conference
400 East John Carpenter Freeway
Irving, TX 75062
469/524-1000 / @Big12Conference / #Big12

Commissioner Bob Bowlsby
Deputy Commissioner Tim Weiser
Executive Associate Commissioner - Men's Basketball & Game Management Jeff Jackson
Executive Associate Commissioner - Championships Dayna Scherf
Executive Associate Commissioner - General Counsel Kelvin Smith
Executive Associate Commissioner - Football Edward Stewart
Senior Associate Commissioner Tim Allen
Senior Associate Commissioner - Communications Bob Burda
Chief Financial Officer & Human Resources Catrina Gibson
Assistant Commissioner - Meetings & Events Brad Clements
Assistant Commissioner - Governance & Academics David Flores
Assistant Commissioner - Compliance Keri Mendoza
Corporate Compliance Officer

Steve Pace

Director - Technology and Video Services

Bret Ayers

Director - Digital Content and Strategy Will Gulley
Director - Compliance & Governance and Assistant General Counsel Jessica Presnall
Director - Media Services Joni Lehmann
Director - Championships Operations Maria Swanson
Staff Accountant John Payne
Assistant Director - Media Services Russell Luna
Assistant Director - Championships Erick Newman
Assistant Director - Video Services Justin Nusser
Coordinator - Social Media Samantha Rippon
Coordinator - Creative Services Derek Koetter
Digital Correspondent Aaron Pryor
Digital Correspondent Christine Williamson
Executive Assistant to the Commissioner - Manager of Executive Affairs Melanie Krumbholz
Administrative Assistant Regina Everett
Administrative Assistant Tracy Hunt
Administrative Assistant Christina Monjarraz
Championships Assistant Emily Honeycutt
Communications Coordinator Michael Lopez
Will Hancock Communications Assistant Max Calderone
Student-Athlete Programs Assistant Matilyn Skinner

Popular on
Load More