If you have questions or need assistance, please email us: athleticfund@huskers.com
 
   Paul Meyers 
   Associate A.D. Development 
  
pmeyers@huskers.com
  Mike Dobbs
  Development Officer
  mdobbs@huskers.com
   Derek Freeman
  Development Operations Manager
  dfreeman@huskers.com
  Lindsey Freeman
  Development Specialist
  
lfreeman@huskers.com
     Peg Slagle
  Suite Coordinator
  pslagle@huskers.com
   Jenni Puchalla
  Development Administrative Assistant
  jpuchalla@huskers.com
 

 

Donor Relations Specialists
Adam Britten                Molly Brown    
Jasmine Gatson            Rachel Leapley
Abbey Grandgenett       Lauren Meeske
Allie Nebbia                 Steven Nebbia
Merrick Price


Phone
Local: (402) 472-2367
Toll Free: 1-800-8-BIGRED
Mailing Address
University of Nebraska Huskers Athletic Fund
P.O. Box 880154
One Memorial Stadium
Lincoln, NE 68588-0154