stop
Delaware State University Staff Directory

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Compliance
Equipment Ticketing
Athletic Training Strength & Conditioning
Media Relations/Multimedia
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Men's Cross Country
Football
Men's Indoor Track
Men's Outdoor Track
Golf
Women's Basketball
Bowling
Cheerleading
Women's Cross Country
Equestrian
Women's Indoor Track
Women's Outdoor Track
Lacrosse
Soccer
Softball
Women's Tennis
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
D. Scott Gines, Ed. D., Director of Athletics 302-857-6030
Dennis Hawkins, Assoc. AD for Ath. Finance & Administration 302-857-7633 dahawkins@desu.edu
Matt Fortune, Associate Athletic Director for Facilities 302-857-7258 mfortune@desu.edu
Alecia Shields-Gadson, Sr. Associate AD for Compliance/SWA 302-857-7087 agadson@desu.edu
Calasha Wisher, Administrative Assistant 302-857-6030 cwisher@desu.edu
Dennis Jones, Sports Information Director 302-857-6068 djones@desu.edu
Dr. Charlie Wilson, Faculty Athletic Representative
Compliance   Return To Top
Shatiek Billups, Compliance Assistant 302-857-7047 sbillups@desu.edu
Edward Egerton, Compliance Assistant 302--857-7047 eegerton.desu.edu
Equipment   Return To Top
Mark Springs, Head Equipment Manager 302-857-7445 msprings@desu.edu
Ticketing   Return To Top
Jeffrey Revel, Athletic Tickets and Marketing Coordinator 302-857-7497 jhunt@desu.edu
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Steve Iezzi, MS, ATC, PES, Assistant AD for Athletic Training 302-857-7552 siezzi@desu.edu
Emily Wallace, MS, ATC, Assistant Athletic Trainer 302-857-7554 ekwallace@desu.edu
Strength & Conditioning   Return To Top
Todd Riedel, Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 302-857-6026 triedel@desu.edu
Media Relations/Multimedia   Return To Top
Michael Rogers, Video Coordinator 302-857-6067 mrogers@desu.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
JP Blandin, Head Coach 302-857-6035 jblandin@desu.edu
Geoff Kimmel, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 302-857-7809 gkimmel@desu.edu
Matt Domian, Assistant Coach
Golf   Return To Top
Rick McCall, Jr., Head Coach 302-857-7509
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Eric Skeeters, Head Coach 302-857-7493
Keith Goodie, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 302-857-7461 kgoodie@desu.edu
Kevin McClain, Assistant Coach 302-857-7449 kmcclain@desu.edu
Stephen Stewart, Assistant Coach 302-857-7449 sstewart@desu.edu
Jane Hicks, Administrative Assistant 302-857-7493 jhicks@desu.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
David Caputo, Head Coach 303-857-7493 dcaputo@desu.edu
Brittany Christian, Assistant Coach 302-857-6049 bchristian@desu.edu
Samera Marsh, Assistant Coach 302-857-6019 smarsh@desu.edu
Jane Hicks, Administrative Assistant 302-857-7493
Bowling   Return To Top
Elysia Current, Head Coach 302-857-7981 ecurrent@desu.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Sharon Whitaker, Head Coach 302-857-6188 swhitaker@desu.edu
Men's Cross Country   Return To Top
Stephen Kimes, Head Coach 302-857-6449 skimes@desu.edu
Gwen Harris, Assistant Coach 302-857-6449 gcharris@desu.edu
Women's Cross Country   Return To Top
Stephen Kimes, Head Coach 302-857-6449 skimes@desu.edu
Gwen Harris, Assistant Coach 302-857-6449 gcharris@desu.edu
Football   Return To Top
Rod Milstead, Head Coach 302-857-7447
Mark James, Defensive Coordinator/Assistant Head Coach 302-857-7447 mjames@desu.edu
Le'Andre Creamer, Cornerbacks
Eric Day, Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 302-857-7678 eday@desu.edu
Anthony Vitale, Offensive Line Coach 302-857-7447 avitale@desu.edu
Milo Austin, Wide Receivers/Special Teams
Jeff Braxton, Running Backs/Tight Ends 302-857-7454 jbraxton@desu.edu
Anthony Missick, Safeties Coach 302-857-6048 amissick@desu.edu
A.J. Conley, Kicking Coach
Equestrian   Return To Top
Jennifer Ridgely, Head Coach 302-359-2277 jridgely@desu.edu
Caroline Kane, Asst. Coach - Hunter Seat
Men's Indoor Track   Return To Top
Stephen Kimes, Head Coach 302-857-6449 skimes@desu.edu
Gwen Harris, Assistant Coach 302-857-6449 gcharris@desu.edu
Women's Indoor Track   Return To Top
Stephen Kimes, Head Coach 302-857-6449 skimes@desu.edu
Gwen Harris, Assistant Coach 302-857-6449 gcharris@desu.edu
Men's Outdoor Track   Return To Top
Stephen Kimes, Head Coach 302-857-6449 skimes@desu.edu
Gwen Harris, Assistant Coach 302-857-6449 gcharris@desu.edu
Women's Outdoor Track   Return To Top
Stephen Kimes, Head Coach 302-857-6449 skimes@desu.edu
Gwen Harris, Assistant Women's Track Coach 302-857-6449 gcharris@desu.edu
Lacrosse   Return To Top
Emily Peets, Assistant Coach epeets@desu.edu
Soccer   Return To Top
Kortney Rhoades, Head Coach 302-857-7636 krhoades@desu.edu
Micah Varner, Assistant Coach 302-857-6373 mvarner@desu.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Jeff Franquet, Head Coach jfranquet@desu.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
John Williamson, Head Coach 302-236-3901 jwilliamson@desu.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Dr. Bruce Atkinson, Head Coach 302-857-7188 batkinson@desu.edu
Jake Bluhm, Assistant Coach 302-857-7444 hbluhm@desu.edu
more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC