stop
Delaware State University Staff Directory

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Equipment
Ticketing Sports Medicine
Strength & Conditioning Media Relations/Multimedia
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Men's Cross Country
Football
Men's Indoor Track
Men's Outdoor Track
Golf
Women's Basketball
Bowling
Cheerleading
Women's Cross Country
Equestrian
Women's Indoor Track
Women's Outdoor Track
Lacrosse
Soccer
Softball
Women's Tennis
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
D. Scott Gines, Ed. D., Director of Athletics 302-857-6030
Matt Fortune, Associate Athletic Director for Facilities 302-857-7258 mfortune@desu.edu
Alecia Shields-Gadson, Sr. Associate AD for Compliance/SWA 302-857-7087 agadson@desu.edu
Calasha Wisher, Administrative Assistant 302-857-6030 cwisher@desu.edu
Dennis Jones, Sports Information Director 302-857-6068 djones@desu.edu
Dr. Charlie Wilson, Faculty Athletic Representative
Equipment   Return To Top
Mark Springs, Head Equipment Manager 302-857-7445 msprings@desu.edu
Ticketing   Return To Top
Jeffrey Revel, Athletic Tickets and Marketing Coordinator 302-857-7497 jhunt@desu.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
David Kovner, MS, ATC, Assistant Athletic Trainer 302-857-7988 dkovner@desu.edu
Emily Wallace, MS, ATC, Assistant Athletic Trainer 302-857-7554 ekwallace@desu.edu
Strength & Conditioning   Return To Top
Joel Welsh, Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 302-857-6026 jwelsh@desu.edu
Tyler Kitzman, Assistant Strength Coach 6026
Media Relations/Multimedia   Return To Top
Derrick Slayton, Assistant Athletics Director for Media Relations 302-857-6239 dslayton@desu.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
JP Blandin, Head Coach 302-857-6035 jblandin@desu.edu
Matt Domian, Assistant Coach
Geoff Kimmel, Assistant Coach
Golf   Return To Top
Rick McCall, Interim Head Coach 302-857-7509 mmccall@desu.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Eric Skeeters, Head Coach 302-857-7493
Keith Goodie, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 302-857-7461 kgoodie@desu.edu
Kevin McClain, Assistant Coach 302-857-7449 kmcclain@desu.edu
Stephen Stewart, Assistant Coach 302-857-7449 sstewart@desu.edu
Jane Hicks, Administrative Assistant 302-857-7493 jhicks@desu.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
David Caputo, Head Coach 303-857-7493 dcaputo@desu.edu
Brittany Brown, Assistant Coach 302-857-6020 bsbrown@desu.edu
Brittany Christian, Assistant Coach 302-857-6049 bchristian@desu.edu
Samera Marsh, Assistant Coach 302-857-6019 smarsh@desu.edu
Jane Hicks, Administrative Assistant 302-857-7493
Bowling   Return To Top
Kayla Stamm, Head Coach 302-857-6030 kstamm@desu.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Sharon Whitaker, Head Coach 302-857-6188 swhitaker@desu.edu
Men's Cross Country   Return To Top
Gwen Harris, Interim Head Coach 302-857-6449 gcharris@desu.edu
Women's Cross Country   Return To Top
Gwen Harris, Interim Head Coach 302-857-6449 gcharris@desu.edu
Football   Return To Top
Rod Milstead, Head Coach 302-857-7447
Mark James, Defensive Coordinator/Assistant Head Coach 302-857-7447 mjames@desu.edu
Eric Day, Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 302-857-7678 eday@desu.edu
Keiki Misipeka, Running Backs Coach 302-857-7447 kmisipeka@desu.edu
Ollie Taylor, Wide Receivers Coach 302-857-7658 octaylor@desu.edu
Anthony Vitale, Offensive Line Coach 302-857-7447 avitale@desu.edu
Jeff Braxton, Tights Ends/Special Teams 302-857-7454 jbraxton@desu.edu
Cordie Greenlea, Linebackers 302-857-6025
Ty Greenwood, Outside Linebackers 302-857-6048 tgreenwood@desu.edu
Anthony Missick, Safeties Coach 302-857-6048 amissick@desu.edu
Justin Slosh, Director Of Football Operations
Equestrian   Return To Top
Jennifer Ridgely, Head Coach 302-359-2277 jridgely@desu.edu
Shelby Bonneville, Assistant Coach
Men's Indoor Track   Return To Top
Gwen Harris, Interim Head Coach 302-857-6449 gcharris@desu.edu
Women's Indoor Track   Return To Top
Gwen Harris, Interim Head Coach 302-857-6449 gcharris@desu.edu
Men's Outdoor Track   Return To Top
Gwen Harris, Interim Head Coach 302-857-6449 gcharris@desu.edu
Women's Outdoor Track   Return To Top
Gwen Harris, Interim Head Coach 302-857-6449 gcharris@desu.edu
Lacrosse   Return To Top
Kari-Lei Berry, Head Coach 302-857-6011 kmaddox@desu.edu
Tai Galmore, Assistant Coach
Emily Peets, Assistant Coach
Soccer   Return To Top
Kortney Rhoades, Head Coach 302-857-7636 krhoades@desu.edu
Kim Fearnbach, Assistant Coach
Joel Jean-Simon, Assistant Coach
Softball   Return To Top
Amber Jackson, Head Coach 302-857-7740 ajackson@desu.edu
Mackenzie Maples, Assistant Coach 302-857-7733 mmaples@desu.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
John Williamson, Head Coach jwilliamson@desu.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Kameron Beans, Acting Head Coach 302-857-7444 kbeans@desu.edu
more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC