2016 SUU
Football Schedule/Results
Football
Thu, Sep 01
at University of Utah
Football
Sat, Sep 10
vs Southeast Louisiana (Military Appreciation)
Football
Sat, Sep 24
vs Portland State (Homecoming Game)
Football
Sat, Oct 01
at Montana
Football
Sat, Oct 08
vs UC Davis (Cedar City Night)
Football
Sat, Oct 15
at North Dakota
Football
Sat, Oct 22
vs Weber State
Football
Sat, Oct 29
at Idaho State
Football
Sat, Nov 05
vs Montana State
Football
Sat, Nov 12
at Brigham Young University
Football
Sat, Nov 19
at Northern Arizona
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Sep 01 University of Utah at Salt Lake City, Utah 6:00 PM Pac-12 Network 0 - 24(L)
Sat, Sep 10 Southeast Louisiana (Military Appreciation) Cedar City, Utah 6:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 28 - 23(W)
Sat, Sep 24 Portland State (Homecoming Game) * Cedar City, Utah 6:00 PM 45 - 31(W)
Sat, Oct 01 Montana * at Missoula, Mont. 2:30 PM 20 - 43(L)
Sat, Oct 08 UC Davis (Cedar City Night) * Cedar City, Utah 6:00 PM 24 - 3(W)
Sat, Oct 15 North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. 12:00 PM 23 - 45(L)
Sat, Oct 22 Weber State * Cedar City, Utah 6:00 PM 36 - 37(L)
Sat, Oct 29 Idaho State * at Pocatello, Idaho 2:35 PM Live Audio Live Video 52 - 27(W)
Sat, Nov 05 Montana State * Cedar City, Utah 12:00 PM Live Video Live Audio 38 - 21(W)
Sat, Nov 12 Brigham Young University at Provo, Utah 1:00 PM BYUtv Live Audio 7 - 37(L)
Sat, Nov 19 Northern Arizona * at Flagstaff, Ariz. 2:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 48 - 21(W)
* Conference Games