Sleep Inn
2016-17 CofC
Women's Golf Schedule
Women's Golf
Tue, Sep 06
at 2016 Fall Kickoff
Women's Golf
Mon, Sep 12
at CSU Fall Invitational
Women's Golf
Sun, Oct 02 @ All Day
vs Cougar Classic
Yeamans Hall Club - Hanahan, S.C.
Women's Golf
Mon, Oct 10 @ All Day
vs Pinehurst Challenge
Pinehurst No. 1 - Pinehurst, N.C.
Women's Golf
Sun, Oct 23 @ All Day
vs Palmetto Intercollegiate
Kiawah Island Resort - Turtle Point - Kiawah Island, S.C.
Women's Golf
Mon, Feb 20 @ All Day
at Central District Invitational
St. Lucie Trail Golf Club at PGA Village - Port St. Lucie, Fla.
Women's Golf
Sun, Feb 26 @ All Day
vs Edwin Watts/Kiawah Island Classic
Kiawah Island Resort - Osprey Point - Kiawah Island, S.C.
Women's Golf
Mon, Mar 06 @ All Day
at UNF Collegiate
Jacksonville Golf & Country Club - Jacksonville, Fla.
Women's Golf
Mon, Mar 20 @ All Day
vs Briar's Creek Invitational
The Golf Club at Briar's Creek - Johns Island, S.C.
Women's Golf
Fri, Mar 31 @ All Day
at Bryan National Intercollegiate
The Champions Course at Bryan Park - Browns Summit, N.C.
Women's Golf
Fri, Apr 14 @ All Day
at CAA Championship
St. James Plantation - Southport, N.C.
Women's Golf
Mon, May 08 @ All Day
at NCAA Regionals
TBA - TBA
Women's Golf
Fri, May 19 @ All Day
at NCAA Women's Golf Championship
Rich Harvest Farms - Sugar Grove, Ill.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fall Season
Tue, Sep 06 2016 Fall Kickoff at Berkeley Hills Country Club - Duluth, Ga. All Day Tied 7th
Mon, Sep 12 -
 Tue, Sep 13
CSU Fall Invitational at Rivertowne Country Club - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. All Day 1st
Sun, Oct 02 -
 Tue, Oct 04
Cougar Classic Yeamans Hall Club - Hanahan, S.C. All Day
Mon, Oct 10 -
 Tue, Oct 11
Pinehurst Challenge Pinehurst No. 1 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 23 -
 Tue, Oct 25
Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island Resort - Turtle Point - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Spring Season
Mon, Feb 20 -
 Tue, Feb 21
Central District Invitational at St. Lucie Trail Golf Club at PGA Village - Port St. Lucie, Fla. All Day
Sun, Feb 26 -
 Tue, Feb 28
Edwin Watts/Kiawah Island Classic Kiawah Island Resort - Osprey Point - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Mon, Mar 06 -
 Tue, Mar 07
UNF Collegiate at Jacksonville Golf & Country Club - Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Mon, Mar 20 -
 Tue, Mar 21
Briar's Creek Invitational The Golf Club at Briar's Creek - Johns Island, S.C. All Day
Fri, Mar 31 -
 Sun, Apr 02
Bryan National Intercollegiate at The Champions Course at Bryan Park - Browns Summit, N.C. All Day
Fri, Apr 14 -
 Sun, Apr 16
CAA Championship at St. James Plantation - Southport, N.C. All Day
Mon, May 08 -
 Wed, May 10
NCAA Regionals at TBA - TBA All Day
Fri, May 19 -
 Wed, May 24
NCAA Women's Golf Championship at Rich Harvest Farms - Sugar Grove, Ill. All Day
* Conference Games