Duke
PRINT

Men's Tennis - 2019-20 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Time (EST)
Location
Results Media
Fri, 
Sep 06
 -
 Sun, Sep 08
NC State UTR Event Raleigh, N.C. All Day All Day
Raleigh, N.C.
Twitter
Mon, 
Sep 09
 -
 Sun, Sep 15
ATP Cary Challenger Cary, N.C. All Day All Day
Cary, N.C.
Twitter
Fri, 
Sep 20
 -
 Sun, Sep 22
Duke Bonk Invitational Cary, N.C. All Day All Day
Cary, N.C.
Twitter
ITA All-American Championships
Sat, 
Oct 05
 -
 Sun, Oct 06
Pre-Qualifying Draw Tulsa, Okla. All Day All Day
Tulsa, Okla.
Twitter
Mon, 
Oct 07
 -
 Tue, Oct 08
Qualifying Draw Tulsa, Okla. All Day All Day
Tulsa, Okla.
Twitter
Wed, 
Oct 09
 -
 Sun, Oct 13
Main Draw Tulsa, Okla. All Day All Day
Tulsa, Okla.
Twitter
 
Fri, 
Oct 18
 -
 Tue, Oct 22
ITA Carolina Region Championships Cary, N.C. All Day All Day
Cary, N.C.
Twitter
Fri, 
Nov 01
 -
 Sun, Nov 03
Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Lakewood Ranch, Fla. All Day All Day
Lakewood Ranch, Fla.
Twitter
Wed, 
Nov 06
 -
 Sun, Nov 10
Oracle ITA National Fall Championships Newport Beach, Calif. All Day All Day
Newport Beach, Calif.
Twitter
Fri, 
Nov 08
 -
 Sun, Nov 10
Wake Forest Fall Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day All Day
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Twitter
Fri, 
Nov 22
 -
 Sun, Nov 24
Duke UTR Event Durham, N.C. All Day All Day
Durham, N.C.
Twitter
* Conference Games
Events@Duke


To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care