TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Tribune AD
TBO AD
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
Coke Zero AD
WFLA Ch 8
advertisement
Uploaded Ad
 


Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 

Bulls cast Sport
LOGIN  Login  |   WATCH BULLSCAST  |   JOIN NOW
Honoring LRS Free Agent Box
BLOGS
07/03/14
BULLETIN: A monthly update from the desk of USF Director of Athletics Mark Harlan. Read More »
SCHEDULE
Monday, August 11
Women's Soccer at Miami (Exb) 1:00 PM
Friday, August 15
Women's Soccer vs. Stetson (Exb) 7:30 PM
Friday, August 22
Women's Soccer vs. FAU 7:30 PM
Sunday, August 24
Women's Soccer at Florida 1:00 PM
Friday, August 29
Volleyball at Purdue 10:00 AM
Friday, August 29
Volleyball vs. LSU 5:00 PM
Friday, August 29
Men's Soccer at FGCU 7:00 PM
Friday, August 29
Women's Soccer vs. Navy 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 30
Volleyball vs. San Diego 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 30
Football vs. Western Carolina 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 31
Women's Soccer vs. FGCU 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 4
Men's Soccer vs. Akron 7:30 PM
Friday, September 5
Volleyball vs. Buffalo 2:00 PM
Friday, September 5
Cross Country vs. South Florida Invitational 5:00 PM
Friday, September 5
Volleyball vs. FIU 7:00 PM
Friday, September 5
Women's Soccer at Middle Tennessee St. 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 6
Volleyball vs. Buffalo vs. FIU 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 6
Volleyball vs. South Carolina St. vs. Buffalo 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 6
Football vs. Maryland 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 6
Volleyball vs. South Carolina St. vs. FIU 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 7
Volleyball vs. South Carolina St. 11:00 AM
Sunday, September 7
Men's Soccer vs. Portland 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 7
Women's Soccer vs. Kennesaw St. 2:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Cross Country vs. University of Tampa Early Bird TBA
Friday, September 12
Volleyball vs. Winthrop 5:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Women's Soccer vs. South Carolina 7:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Men's Soccer at Old Dominion 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 13
Volleyball vs. Troy University 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 13
Football vs. North Carolina State 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 13
Volleyball at Auburn 8:30 PM
Sunday, September 14
Women's Soccer vs. Texas 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 18
Women's Soccer at Boston College 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 18
Men's Soccer vs. Brown 7:30 PM
Friday, September 19
Volleyball at Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
Friday, September 19
Football vs. UConn 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 20
Cross Country vs. Mountain Dew Invitational TBA
Saturday, September 20
Volleyball vs. Delaware 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 20
Volleyball vs. Sacred Heart 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 21
Men's Soccer vs. Washington 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 25
Women's Soccer at Tulsa 8:00 PM
Friday, September 26
Volleyball at Tulsa 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 27
Football at Wisconsin TBA
Saturday, September 27
Men's Soccer at UCONN 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Volleyball at SMU 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Women's Soccer at Memphis 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 1
Men's Soccer vs. Georgia Southern 7:30 PM
Friday, October 3
Volleyball vs. UConn 7:00 PM
Friday, October 3
Women's Soccer vs. Houston 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 4
Cross Country vs. Louisville Cross Country Classic TBA
Saturday, October 4
Men's Soccer vs. Temple 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 5
Volleyball vs. Temple 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 5
Women's Soccer vs. SMU 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 8
Volleyball vs. UCF 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 8
Men's Soccer vs. Tulsa 7:30 PM
Friday, October 10
Cross Country vs. FSU Invitational TBA
Friday, October 10
Volleyball at East Carolina 7:00 PM
Friday, October 10
Women's Soccer vs. UCF 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 11
Football vs. East Carolina (Homecoming) TBA
Saturday, October 11
Men's Soccer at Cincinnati 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 15
Men's Soccer vs. Denver 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 16
Women's Soccer at UCONN 7:00 PM
Friday, October 17
Volleyball at Cincinnati 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 18
Football at Tulsa TBA
Saturday, October 18
Men's Soccer at SMU 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 19
Volleyball at Memphis 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 19
Women's Soccer at Temple 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 22
Men's Soccer at UCF TBA
Friday, October 24
Volleyball vs. Tulane 7:00 PM
Friday, October 24
Football at Cincinnati 7:00 PM
Friday, October 24
Women's Soccer vs. Cincinnati 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 25
Men's Soccer vs. Memphis 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 26
Volleyball vs. Houston 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 26
Women's Soccer vs. East Carolina 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28
Men's Soccer at Clemson 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29
Volleyball at UCF 7:00 PM
Friday, October 31
Cross Country vs. American Athletic Conference Championships TBA
Friday, October 31
Women's Soccer vs. TBD (1st Round) TBA
Saturday, November 1
Football vs. Houston (Veterans and Military Appreciation Day) TBA
Saturday, November 1
Men's Soccer vs. UCONN 7:30 PM
Sunday, November 2
Women's Soccer vs. TBD (Quarterfinals) TBA
Sunday, November 2
Volleyball vs. East Carolina 12:00 PM
Friday, November 7
Women's Soccer vs. TBD (Semifinals) TBA
Friday, November 7
Volleyball at Temple 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 8
Men's Soccer vs. TBD (Quarterfinals) TBA
Sunday, November 9
Women's Soccer vs. TBD (Final) TBA
Sunday, November 9
Volleyball at UConn 1:00 PM
Friday, November 14
Cross Country vs. NCAA South Regionals TBA
Friday, November 14
Men's Soccer vs. TBD (Semifinals) TBA
Friday, November 14
Volleyball vs. SMU 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 15
Football at SMU TBA
Sunday, November 16
Men's Soccer vs. TBD (Final) TBA
Sunday, November 16
Volleyball vs. Tulsa 12:00 PM
Friday, November 21
Volleyball at Houston 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 22
Football at Memphis TBA
Saturday, November 22
Cross Country vs. NCAA Championships TBA
Sunday, November 23
Volleyball at Tulane 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 26
Volleyball vs. Memphis 7:00 PM
Friday, November 28
Football vs. UCF TBA
Friday, November 28
Volleyball vs. Cincinnati 2:00 PM
advertisement
advertisement
MARKETPLACE
divider
Photo Store Ad 12.14.11
divider
Auctions
Uploaded Ad
 
USF Health Tip


Bottom Shadow