stop


SCHEDULE
Saturday, Jan. 20
Women's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
62 - 59 (W)
Saturday, Jan. 27
Women's Basketball
at New Mexico State
62 - 70 (L)
Thursday, Feb. 01
Women's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
84 - 82 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 03
Women's Basketball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
62 - 76 (L)
Thursday, Feb. 08
Women's Basketball
at Seattle U
62 - 66 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 10
Women's Basketball
at Utah Valley
65 - 68 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 17
Women's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
106 - 47 (W)
Thursday, Feb. 22
Women's Basketball
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
79 - 59 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 24
Women's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
67 - 76 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 03
Women's Basketball
at Chicago State
59 - 47 (W)
Wednesday, Mar. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. Seattle U
64 - 75 (L)
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW