stop
SCHEDULE
Friday, Feb. 10
Softball
at Belmont
4 - 9 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 11
Softball
vs. UMBC
4 - 2 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 11
Softball
at Belmont
6 - 7 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 12
Softball
vs. UMBC
4 - 7 (L)
Friday, Feb. 17
Softball
vs. UNCG
1 - 4 (L)
Friday, Feb. 17
Softball
at Coastal Carolina
2 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 18
Softball
vs. Rider
8 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 18
Softball
at Coastal Carolina
0 - 7 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 19
Softball
vs. Rider
5 - 3 (W)
Friday, Feb. 24
Softball
vs. Nicholls State
8 - 4 (W)
Friday, Feb. 24
Softball
vs. Wichita State
0 - 12 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 25
Softball
vs. Wichita State
3 - 6 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 25
Softball
at UT Arlington
0 - 4 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 26
Softball
at UT Arlington
1 - 10 (L)
Friday, Mar. 03
Softball
vs. Missouri State
0 - 8 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 04
Softball
vs. Saint Louis
4 - 6 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 04
Softball
vs. Southeast Missouri
2 - 4 (L)
Sunday, Mar. 05
Softball
vs. Missouri State
0 - 8 (L)
Tuesday, Mar. 07
Softball
at Arkansas
0 - 10 (L)
Tuesday, Mar. 07
Softball
at Arkansas
1 - 13 (L)
Friday, Mar. 10
Softball
vs. Drake
3 - 2 (W)
Saturday, Mar. 11
Softball
vs. Iowa
Cancelled
Sunday, Mar. 12
Softball
vs. Green Bay
12 - 7 (W)
Thursday, Mar. 16
Softball
at Kansas
3 - 5 (L)
Friday, Mar. 17
Softball
vs. Tulsa
0 - 9 (L)
Friday, Mar. 17
Softball
vs. Southeast Missouri
0 - 10 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 18
Softball
vs. Omaha
7 - 5 (W)
Friday, Mar. 24
Softball
vs. Pacific
1 - 9 (L)
Friday, Mar. 24
Softball
at UC Riverside
4:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 25
Softball
vs. Pacific
11:00 AM
Sunday, Mar. 26
Softball
at UC Riverside
12:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 28
Softball
at Saint Mary's
4:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 28
Softball
at Saint Mary's
6:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 31
Softball
at CSU Bakersfield
4:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 01
Softball
at CSU Bakersfield
3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 01
Softball
at CSU Bakersfield
5:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 07
Softball
vs. Grand Canyon
2:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 07
Softball
vs. Grand Canyon
4:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 08
Softball
vs. Grand Canyon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 11
Softball
vs. South Dakota State
1:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 11
Softball
vs. South Dakota State
3:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 14
Softball
at New Mexico State
7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 15
Softball
at New Mexico State
5:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 15
Softball
at New Mexico State
7:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 18
Softball
vs. Creighton
3:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 18
Softball
vs. Creighton
5:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 21
Softball
vs. Seattle U
2:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 21
Softball
vs. Seattle U
4:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 22
Softball
vs. Seattle U
12:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 28
Softball
at Utah Valley
3:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW