The W.tv
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Baseball

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Toscano Steals Home
Blowout Win at BYU
Piscotty's Solo Shot
Walkoff vs. San Diego

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

2014 SMC Summer Camps
SAPC
2014 Baseball Tickets Ad
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
No scheduled events.
Monday, May 18
Baseball
vs. BYU
3 - 4 (L)
Saturday, May 16
Baseball
at San Diego State
5 - 3 (W)
Friday, May 15
Baseball
at San Diego State
4 - 3 (W)
Thursday, May 14
Baseball
at San Diego State
6 - 20 (L)
Tuesday, May 12
Baseball
vs. UC Davis
7 - 3 (W)
Friday, May 08
Baseball
at BYU
1 - 17 (L)
Thursday, May 07
Baseball
at BYU
14 - 5 (W)
Monday, May 04
Baseball
vs. Nevada
13 - 6 (W)
Sunday, May 03
Baseball
vs. Santa Clara
6 - 8 (L)
Saturday, May 02
Baseball
vs. Santa Clara
7 - 8 (L)
Friday, May 01
Baseball
vs. Santa Clara
6 - 1 (W)
Wednesday, April 29
Baseball
at Nevada
1 - 8 (L)
Tuesday, April 28
Baseball
at Nevada
5 - 12 (L)
Sunday, April 26
Baseball
vs. San Diego
4 - 7 (L)
Saturday, April 25
Baseball
vs. San Diego
10 - 9 (W)
Friday, April 24
Baseball
vs. San Diego
8 - 10 (L) 15 inn.
Sunday, April 19
Baseball
at Pepperdine
3 - 6 (L)
Saturday, April 18
Baseball
at Pepperdine
2 - 1 (W)
Friday, April 17
Baseball
at Pepperdine
0 - 7 (L)
Tuesday, April 14
Baseball
vs. San Jose State
7 - 3 (W)
Sunday, April 12
Baseball
at Gonzaga
0 - 1 (L)
Saturday, April 11
Baseball
at Gonzaga
3 - 5 (L)
Friday, April 10
Baseball
at Gonzaga
0 - 7 (L)
Saturday, April 04
Baseball
vs. Loyola Marymount
2 - 4 (L)
Friday, April 03
Baseball
vs. Loyola Marymount
6 - 12 (L)
Thursday, April 02
Baseball
vs. Loyola Marymount
3 - 1 (W)
Tuesday, March 31
Baseball
at UC Davis
2 - 11 (L)
Sunday, March 29
Baseball
at San Francisco
9 - 5 (W)
Saturday, March 28
Baseball
at San Francisco
0 - 2 (L)
Friday, March 27
Baseball
at San Francisco
1 - 3 (L)