Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Last Few Weeks to Register for Summer Soccer Camps   //  Soccer
Klebanow Among NSCAA’s '30 Under 30' for 2014-15   //  Soccer
Calling All Women's Soccer Alumni   //  Soccer
Cardinals Reveal 2014 Soccer Schedule   //  Soccer
Roberts to Assist Haiti Women’s National Team   //  Soccer
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
Sunday , November 10
1:00 PM | Ypsilanti, Mich.
Friday , November 08
2:00 PM | Ypsilanti, Mich.
Sunday , November 03
1:00 PM | Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Thursday , October 31
3:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Sunday , October 27
3:00 PM | Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Friday , October 25
7:00 PM | Bowling Green, Ohio
Sunday , October 20
1:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Friday , October 18
4:30 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Sunday , October 13
1:00 PM | Kalamazoo, Mich.
Friday , October 11
4:00 PM | Ypsilanti, Mich.
NEXT EVENT
vs. IUPUI (Exhibition)
Saturday , August 16
5:00 PM | Briner Sports Complex
vs. IPFW
Friday , August 22
5:00 PM | Briner Sports Complex
vs. Green Bay
Sunday , August 24
2:00 PM | Green Bay, Wis.
vs. Purdue
Friday , August 29
7:00 PM | West Lafayette, Ind.
vs. Morehead State
Sunday , August 31
2:00 PM | Briner Sports Complex
vs. Valparaiso
Friday , September 05
8:30 PM | Valparaiso, Ind.
vs. Delaware
Friday , September 12
4:00 PM | Annapolis, Md.
vs. Navy
Sunday , September 14
12:00 PM | Annapolis, Md.
vs. Jacksonville State
Saturday , September 20
2:00 PM | Briner Sports Complex
vs. Bowling Green
Friday , September 26
5:00 PM | Briner Sports Complex
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer