Volleyball

Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Volleyball Falls at Miami
Sep 01, 2015 - The volleyball team could not overcome a .300 hitting night by Miami as the RedHawks won in...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Klusman Named HL Offensive Player of the Week
Aug 31, 2015 - Sophomore outside hitter Katie Klusman has been selected as the Horizon League Volleyball...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Volleyball Sweeps Evansville for Holiday Inn Classic Title
Aug 29, 2015 - The volleyball team won its first tournament title since 2009 Saturday night by sweeping...
More News >
Play
RELATED LINKS
Volleyball Rolls Past Tennessee Tech
Aug 29, 2015 - The volleyball team hit an impressive .323 for the match in rolling past Tennessee Tech...
More News >
Play
RELATED LINKS
Klusman's 27 Kills Lead Volleyball Past Niagara
Aug 28, 2015 - Behind 27 kills from Katie Klusman, the volleyball team won its season opener Friday night,...
More News >
Play
Volleyball Falls at Miami
Klusman Named HL Offensive Player...
Play
Volleyball Sweeps Evansville for...
Play
Volleyball Rolls Past Tennessee...
Play
Klusman's 27 Kills Lead Volleyball...
1

MORE Volleyball

Email Updates

Season Ticket Sale Ad Belt
Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
Raider Club Join Today!
Bid Now!
HelpCureHD
Meijer
Raider Club
Friday, September 04
Volleyball at Bowling Green
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 05
Volleyball at IPFW
10:00 AM
Volleyball at Loyola
5:30 PM
Friday, September 11
Volleyball vs. Akron
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 12
Volleyball vs. Saint Francis (PA)
11:00 AM
Volleyball at Akron vs. Saint Francis (PA)
3:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Akron
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 13
Volleyball vs. Saint Francis (PA)
1:00 PM
Friday, September 18
Volleyball at North Florida
4:00 PM
Saturday, September 19
Volleyball at UNC Asheville
9:00 AM
Volleyball at The Citadel
5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22
Volleyball vs. Morehead State
7:00 PM
Friday, September 25
Volleyball vs. UIC
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 26
Volleyball vs. Valparaiso
4:00 PM
Friday, October 02
Volleyball at Milwaukee
8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 01
Volleyball
at Miami (OH)
0 - 3 (L)
Saturday, August 29
Volleyball
vs. Evansville
3 - 0 (W)
Volleyball
vs. Tennessee Tech
3 - 0 (W)
Friday, August 28
Volleyball
vs. Niagara
3 - 1 (W)
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html