Women's Soccer

Next
http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do
stop
RELATED LINKS
Women's Soccer Falls at Ball State
Aug 28, 2015 - The women's soccer team lost at Ball State Friday night 2-1.
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Women's Soccer Rallies Past Morehead State
Aug 23, 2015 - Down 1-0 in the second half, the women's soccer team rallied with three goals over a...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Women's Soccer Falls to Louisville in Season Opener
Aug 21, 2015 - Aaliyah Patten scored her first collegiate goal late in the contest, but it wasn't enough as...
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Women's Soccer to Open Season
Aug 19, 2015 - A look at the 2015 Wright State women's soccer team.
More News >
RELATED LINKS
Women Defeat Eastern Kentucky in Final Exhibition
Aug 16, 2015 - The women's soccer team defeated Eastern Kentucky 3-2 in its final exhibition match Sunday...
More News >
Women's Soccer Falls at Ball State
Women's Soccer Rallies Past...
Women's Soccer Falls to Louisville...
Women's Soccer to Open Season
Women Defeat Eastern Kentucky in...
1

MORE Women's Soccer

Email Updates

Season Ticket Sale Ad Belt
Raider Up Rewards Ad Belt
Raider Club Join Today!
Bid Now!
HelpCureHD
Meijer
Raider Club
Sunday, August 30
Women's Soccer vs. Belmont
2 - 0 (W)
Friday, September 04
Women's Soccer vs. Miami (OH)
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 06
Women's Soccer at Dayton
7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 09
Women's Soccer at Butler
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 13
Women's Soccer at Toledo
1:00 PM
Friday, September 18
Women's Soccer at Valparaiso
8:30 PM
Saturday, September 26
Women's Soccer vs. Milwaukee
2:00 PM
Friday, August 28
Women's Soccer
at Ball State
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, August 23
Women's Soccer
at Morehead State
3 - 1 (W)
Friday, August 21
Women's Soccer
at Louisville
1 - 2 (L)
Shop Now!
Bid Now
Photo Galleries
presented by YellowPages.com
WATCH EXCLUSIVE Live &
On-demand Audio and Video
Join Now

Member Login

Forgot Password x
http://www.horizonleague.org/schedule.html