stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Wed, Aug. 15
Field Hockey
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
11:00 AM
Sat, Aug. 18
Field Hockey
vs. Old Dominion
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
Recap
Fri, Aug. 24
Field Hockey
vs. William & Mary
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
4 - 0 (W)
Sun, Aug. 26
Field Hockey
vs. Liberty
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
4 - 3 (W)
Fri, Aug. 31
Field Hockey
vs. Northwestern
College Park, Md.
4 - 0 (W)
Sun, Sep. 02
Field Hockey
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
3 - 4 (L)
Fri, Sep. 07
Field Hockey
at Princeton
Princeton, N.J.
2 - 3 (L)
Sun, Sep. 09
Field Hockey
vs. Penn State
Philadelphia, Pa.
4 - 1 (W)
Fri, Sep. 14
Field Hockey
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
1 - 0 (W)
Sun, Sep. 16
Field Hockey
vs. Saint Joseph's
Syracuse, N.Y.
6 - 3 (W)
Fri, Sep. 21
Field Hockey
vs. North Carolina
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
0 - 2 (L)
Sun, Sep. 23
Field Hockey
vs. James Madison
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
5 - 2 (W)
Fri, Sep. 28
Field Hockey
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 30
Field Hockey
at Appalachian
Boone, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 05
Field Hockey
vs. Virginia
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
6:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 07
Field Hockey
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
12:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 12
Field Hockey
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
6:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 19
Field Hockey
vs. Boston College
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
6:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 21
Field Hockey
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 26
Field Hockey
at Ohio
Athens, Ohio
3:00 PM
Thu, Nov. 01
Field Hockey
vs. ACC Championship
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Football Vs Virginia Tech
Sat, Sep 29 at 11:00 AM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 9 at 11:55 AM
Duke Football At Georgia Tech
Sat, Oct 13 at 11:00 AM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 16 at 11:55 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Field Hockey
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu