stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Sep. 16
Field Hockey
vs. Saint Joseph's
Syracuse, N.Y.
6 - 3 (W)
Fri, Sep. 21
Field Hockey
vs. North Carolina
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
0 - 2 (L)
Sun, Sep. 23
Field Hockey
vs. James Madison
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
5 - 2 (W)
Fri, Sep. 28
Field Hockey
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
3 - 2 (W)
Sun, Sep. 30
Field Hockey
at Appalachian
Boone, N.C.
8 - 0 (W)
Fri, Oct. 05
Field Hockey
vs. Virginia
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
1 - 0 (W)
Sun, Oct. 07
Field Hockey
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
5 - 1 (W)
Fri, Oct. 12
Field Hockey
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
1 - 0 (W)
Fri, Oct. 19
Field Hockey
vs. Boston College
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
2 - 1 (W)
Sun, Oct. 21
Field Hockey
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
2 - 5 (L)
Fri, Oct. 26
Field Hockey
at Ohio
Athens, Ohio
4 - 0 (W)
Thu, Nov. 01
Field Hockey
vs. Syracuse
Chapel Hill, N.C.
4 - 1 (W)
Fri, Nov. 02
Field Hockey
vs. Wake Forest
Chapel Hill, N.C.
3 - 4 (L)
Fri, Nov. 09
Field Hockey
vs. Miami (First
Durham, N.C.
1 - 0 (W)
Fri, Nov. 09
Field Hockey
vs. Iowa vs. Wake
Durham, N.C.
2:30 PM
Sun, Nov. 11
Field Hockey
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
0 - 1 (L)
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. Princeton Radio
Tue, Dec 18 at 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Texas Tech Radio
Thu, Dec 20 at 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Oregon State
Thu, Dec 20 at 9:45 PM
Independence Bowl: Duke vs. Temple
Thu, Dec 27 at 12:00 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Field Hockey
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu