stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Thu, Feb. 08
Softball
vs. Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
5:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 08
Softball
vs. Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
7:15 PM
Fri, Feb. 09
Softball
vs. Ohio State
Boca Raton, Fla.
1:30 PM
Fri, Feb. 09
Softball
vs. Michigan State
Boca Raton, Fla.
3:45 PM
Sat, Feb. 10
Softball
vs. Boston
Boca Raton, Fla.
9:00 AM
Fri, Feb. 16
Softball
vs. Penn State
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 17
Softball
vs. Penn State
Durham, N.C.
2:30 PM
Sat, Feb. 17
Softball
vs. Purdue
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 18
Softball
vs. Purdue
Durham, N.C.
12:30 PM
Fri, Feb. 23
Softball
vs. Morgan State
Orlando, Fla.
3:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 23
Softball
vs. Kentucky
Orlando, Fla.
5:30 PM
Sat, Feb. 24
Softball
vs. Savannah State
Orlando, Fla.
10:00 AM
Sat, Feb. 24
Softball
vs. Harvard
Orlando, Fla.
3:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 25
Softball
vs. Minnesota
Orlando, Fla.
11:30 AM
Wed, Feb. 28
Softball
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
5:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 02
Softball
vs. North Dakota
Durham, N.C.
4:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 02
Softball
vs. Yale
Durham, N.C.
6:30 PM
Sat, Mar. 03
Softball
vs. Lehigh
Durham, N.C.
3:30 PM
Sun, Mar. 04
Softball
vs. Kent State
Durham, N.C.
12:30 PM
Tue, Mar. 06
Softball
at Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
4:00 PM
Tue, Mar. 06
Softball
at Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
6:15 PM
Fri, Mar. 09
Softball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 10
Softball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 11
Softball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
1:00 PM
Wed, Mar. 14
Softball
at Charleston
Charleston, S.C.
5:00 PM
Wed, Mar. 14
Softball
at Charleston
Charleston, S.C.
7:15 PM
Fri, Mar. 16
Softball
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 17
Softball
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 18
Softball
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Wed, Mar. 21
Softball
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
5:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 23
Softball
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 24
Softball
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 25
Softball
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Wed, Mar. 28
Softball
vs. USC Upstate
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Wed, Mar. 28
Softball
vs. USC Upstate
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 30
Softball
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
5:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 31
Softball
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
1:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 01
Softball
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
12:00 PM
Wed, Apr. 04
Softball
at Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C.
5:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 06
Softball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 07
Softball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 08
Softball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Wed, Apr. 11
Softball
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
5:30 PM
Sat, Apr. 14
Softball
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 14
Softball
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
3:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 15
Softball
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
12:00 PM
Wed, Apr. 18
Softball
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
5:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. Pittsburgh Radio
Sat, Jan 20 at 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. North Carolina
Sun, Jan 21 at 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Boston College
Thu, Jan 25 at 6:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Virginia Radio
Sat, Jan 27 at 1:00 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Softball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu