stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sun, Jan. 29
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Delaware
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 05
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Drexel
Durham, N.C.
9 - 7 (W)
Fri, Feb. 10
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Furman
Durham, N.C.
20 - 5 (W)
Sun, Feb. 12
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Navy
Durham, N.C.
20 - 12 (W)
Sat, Feb. 18
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Stanford
Frisco, Texas
12 - 8 (W)
Sun, Feb. 26
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
11 - 12 (L)
Sat, Mar. 04
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 11
Women's Lacrosse
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
12:00 PM
Thu, Mar. 16
Women's Lacrosse
at Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
3:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 18
Women's Lacrosse
at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
1:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 25
Women's Lacrosse
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
1:00 PM
Wed, Mar. 29
Women's Lacrosse
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 02
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 08
Women's Lacrosse
at Boston College
Newton, Mass.
1:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 15
Women's Lacrosse
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
4:30 PM
Mon, Apr. 17
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Presbyterian
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 22
Women's Lacrosse
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Thu, Apr. 27
Women's Lacrosse
vs. ACC Championship
Richmond, Va.
TBA
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Southern California Radio
Mon, Feb 27 at 2:45 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Florida State
Tue, Feb 28 at 6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Princeton Radio Broadcast
Fri, Mar 3 at 2:45 PM
Baseball vs. Princeton Radio Broadcast
Sat, Mar 4 at 2:45 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Lacrosse
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Full Zip Hoods: $22
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu