stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Sep. 01
Cross Country
vs. Bull City
Durham, N.C.
M:1st/3 (15), W:1st/3 (15)
Fri, Sep. 15
Cross Country
at Adidas XC
Cary, N.C.
2nd/13 Teams
Sat, Sep. 16
Cross Country
at Winthrop Invite
Rock Hill, S.C.
1st/7 Teams
Sat, Sep. 23
Cross Country
at Roy Griak Invite
Minneapolis, Minn.
7th/14 Teams
Fri, Sep. 29
Cross Country
at Paul Short [top
Bethlehem, Pa.
7th/42 Teams
Fri, Sep. 29
Cross Country
at Royals Challenge
Charlotte, N.C.
NTS
Fri, Oct. 13
Cross Country
at ECU Pirates
Greenville, N.C.
(M) 1st of 10 Teams (W) NTS
Sat, Oct. 14
Cross Country
at Pre Nationals
Louisville, Ky.
14th/42 teams
Fri, Oct. 27
Cross Country
vs. ACC
Louisville, Ky.
(M) 9th/15 teams, (W) 7th/15 Teams
Fri, Nov. 10
Cross Country
vs. NCAA Southeast
Charlottesville, Va.
(M) 15th/32 Teams, (W) 10th/37 Teams
Sat, Nov. 18
Cross Country
vs. NCAA
Louisville, Ky.
TBA
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. Villanova Live
Sun, Nov 19 at 12:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Furman Radio
Mon, Nov 20 at 6:00 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Nov 21 at 12:25 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Old Dominion
Wed, Nov 22 at 6:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Cross Country
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu