Promo

The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The centerpiece of a new era of athletics success at Holy Cross, this facility will serve student-athletes for generations.

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Women's Ice Hockey NEWHA Tournament Hype Video
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey NEWHA Tournament Hype Video
Women's Ice Hockey vs Franklin Pierce Highlights (2/9/18)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs Franklin Pierce Highlights (2/9/18)
Holy Cross Women's Ice Hockey vs. Saint Anselm Highlights (1/14/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross Women's Ice Hockey vs. Saint Anselm Highlights (1/14/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Harvard Video Recap (11/18/17)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Harvard Video Recap (11/18/17)
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Harvard Hype
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Harvard Hype
Holy Cross Women's Ice Hockey vs Sacred Heart Highlights (11/11/17)
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross Women's Ice Hockey vs Sacred Heart Highlights (11/11/17)
Women's Ice Hockey Hype Video
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey Hype Video
Nichols Postgame with Kara Violette
Women's Ice Hockey
Nichols Postgame with Kara Violette
Crusader of the Week: Elizabeth Scala
Women's Ice Hockey
Crusader of the Week: Elizabeth Scala
UNE Postgame with Victoria Young
Women's Ice Hockey
UNE Postgame with Victoria Young
Crusader of the Week: Sam Girard
Women's Ice Hockey
Crusader of the Week: Sam Girard
Connecticut College Postgame with Marcia LaPlante
Women's Ice Hockey
Connecticut College Postgame with Marcia LaPlante
Franklin Pierce Postgame with Tessie Salatas
Women's Ice Hockey
Franklin Pierce Postgame with Tessie Salatas
SMU Postgame with Sam Girard
Women's Ice Hockey
SMU Postgame with Sam Girard
Meet Crusader Of The Week Izzy Bagi
Women's Ice Hockey
Meet Crusader Of The Week Izzy Bagi
>

Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , September 28
6:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
RIT
Holy Cross
RIT
Saturday , September 29
1:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
RIT
Holy Cross
RIT
Saturday , October 6
3:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Holy Cross
RPI
Friday , October 12
TBA
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Providence
Holy Cross
Providence
Saturday , October 13
6:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Connecticut
Holy Cross
Connecticut
Friday , October 19
6:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Brown
Holy Cross
Brown
Saturday , October 20
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Brown
Holy Cross
Brown
Friday , October 26
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Boston College
Holy Cross
Boston College
Saturday , October 27
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Merrimack
Holy Cross
Merrimack
Friday , November 2
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Northeastern
Holy Cross
Northeastern
Sunday , November 4
2:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Maine
Holy Cross
Maine
Friday , November 9
7:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Merrimack
Holy Cross
Merrimack
Saturday , November 10
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Merrimack
Holy Cross
Merrimack
Saturday , November 17
1:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
New Hampshire
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Tuesday , November 20
6:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Harvard
Holy Cross
Harvard
Saturday , November 24
1:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Boston College
Holy Cross
Boston College
Friday , November 30
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Northeastern
Holy Cross
Northeastern
Saturday , December 1
2:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Northeastern
Holy Cross
Northeastern
Friday , December 7
TBA
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Providence
Holy Cross
Providence
Friday , January 4
6:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Connecticut
Holy Cross
Connecticut
Saturday , January 5
2:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Connecticut
Holy Cross
Connecticut
Saturday , January 12
1:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Maine
Holy Cross
Maine
Sunday , January 13
1:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Maine
Holy Cross
Maine
Friday , January 18
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Saturday , January 19
3:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Saturday , January 26
2:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
New Hampshire
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Sunday , January 27
1:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
New Hampshire
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Friday , February 1
TBA
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Boston College
Holy Cross
Boston College
Sunday , February 3
1:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Vermont
Holy Cross
Vermont
Saturday , February 9
3:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
>

Multi Promo

<
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Support Holy Cross Athletics in style at the Holy Cross Exclusive Store!
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
No recent tickets
>