Greg Byrne's Wildcat Wednesday
Friday, Mar 06
vs. HEB Tournament of ...
Arizona
W, 4
-
2
FINAL
HEB Tournament of ...
Friday, Mar 06
vs. HEB Tournament of ...
Arizona
L, 4
-
0
FINAL
HEB Tournament of ...
Saturday, Mar 07
vs. HEB Tournament of ...
Arizona
L, 4
-
2
FINAL
HEB Tournament of ...
Wednesday, Mar 18
vs. Navy
Arizona
W, 5
-
2
FINAL
Navy
Thursday, Mar 19
at Fresno State
Arizona
L, 4
-
3
FINAL
Fresno State
Saturday, Mar 21
at Boise State
Arizona
L, 4
-
3
FINAL
Boise State
Sunday, Mar 22
at Cal Poly
Arizona
W, 4
-
3
FINAL
Cal Poly
Friday, Mar 27
at California
Arizona
L, 4
-
0
FINAL
California
Saturday, Mar 28
at Stanford
Arizona
L, 7
-
0
FINAL
Stanford
Friday, Apr 03
at UCLA
Arizona
L, 4
-
0
FINAL
UCLA
Saturday, Apr 04
at USC
Arizona
L, 6
-
1
FINAL
USC
Friday, Apr 10
vs. Oregon
Arizona
L, 4
-
1
FINAL
Oregon
Sunday, Apr 12
vs. Washington
Arizona
L, 4
-
0
FINAL
Washington
Saturday, Apr 18
at Utah
Arizona
L, 4
-
2
FINAL
Utah
Wednesday, Apr 22
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Arizona
L, 4
-
1
FINAL
Pac-12 Championships ...
View Full Schedule
WILDCAT NEWS
Football Season Tickets Ad
Step Up Program Ad
Soccer Season Tickets Ad
Back
Back
WILDCAT GEAR
PHOTO STORE
AUCTIONS