Softball vs. Abilene Christian
Baseball vs. SELA
Uploaded Ad
Women's Basketball - 2013-14 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Fri, Nov 08  Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark   11:00 a.m. 45 - 81 (L)
 
  Sun, Nov 10  Arkansas-Little Rock Little Rock, Ark   TBA 65 - 69 (L)
 
  Fri, Nov 15  Louisiana-Lafayette Huntsville   11:30 a.m. 83 - 73 (W)
  Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 19  Houston Baptist Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 85 - 68 (W)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 22  Texas A&M-Commerce Huntsville   11:00 a.m. 85 - 64 (W)
  Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 26  Rice Houston   7:00 p.m. 79 - 74 (W) OT
 
UMKC Thanksgiving Tournament
  Fri, Nov 29 -
 Fri, Nov 29
 UMKC Kansas City, Mo.   1:00 p.m. 78 - 76 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 30 -
 Sat, Nov 30
 UAB Kansas City, Mo.   1:00 p.m. 59 - 70 (L)
 
spacer
  Thu, Dec 05  Wichita State Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 47 - 64 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 15  Texas Austin   2:00 p.m. 48 - 109 (L)
LHN  
  Fri, Dec 20  TCU Fort Worth   5:00 p.m. 46 - 78 (L)
 
  Thu, Jan 02  Northwestern State * Natchitoches, La   5:30 p.m. 59 - 78 (L)
 
  Sat, Jan 04  Stephen F. Austin * Nacogdoches   4:00 p.m. 59 - 89 (L)
 
  Thu, Jan 09  McNeese State * Huntsville   5:30 p.m. 55 - 59 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 11  Nicholls State * Huntsville   1:30 p.m. 51 - 50 (W)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 16  Southeastern Louisiana * Hammond, La.   5:00 p.m. 86 - 85 (W) OT
 
  Sat, Jan 18  New Orleans * New Orleans, La   4:00 p.m. 78 - 47 (W)
 
  Thu, Jan 23  Incarnate Word * San Antonio   5:30 p.m. 60 - 51 (W)
 
  Sat, Jan 25  Abilene Christian * Abilene   1:00 p.m. 67 - 73 (L)
ESPN3  
Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 30  A&M-Corpus Christi * Huntsville   5:30 p.m. 79 - 76 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 01  Houston Baptist * Huntsville   1:30 p.m. 62 - 63 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 08  Lamar * Huntsville   1:30 p.m. 45 - 70 (L)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 13  Northwestern State * Huntsville   5:30 p.m. 57 - 53 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 15  Stephen F. Austin * Huntsville   1:30 p.m. 52 - 58 (L)
ESPN3  
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 22  Lamar * Beaumont   4:00 p.m. 64 - 81 (L)
 
  Thu, Feb 27  Central Arkansas * Conway, Ark.   5:30 p.m. 49 - 54 (L)
 
  Sun, Mar 02  Oral Roberts * Tulsa, Okla.   1:00 p.m. 50 - 80 (L)
 
  Thu, Mar 06  Southeastern Louisiana * Huntsville   5:30 p.m. 93 - 73 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 08  New Orleans * Huntsville   1:30 p.m. 87 - 56 (W)
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Shop Online Now
BearKatGear Ad
Auctions
DVD Store
Tickets
advertisement
W. Basketball 2013 Southland Champions
More On GoBears.com
LeftRight
Kat women help Huntsville youth
Angela Beadle battling on the boards for the Bearkat women
Sam Houston tabbed to finish fifth in 2014 preseason Southland poll
Angela Beadle and Sequeena Thomas take All-Southland tournament honors
Student-athletes produce another record GPA
Sam Houston student-athletes spread Christmas spirit
Kimi Davidson
#
Position: Bowling
Class: Senior
Presented by Villas on Sycamore
Why are you most PROUD TO BE A BEARKAT?
I am a student at SHSU
I am an alum of SHSU
I am a former letterwinner
I live in Walker County
Other
Presented by State Farm
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know ?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?