stop
Live Stats Banner
SCHEDULE
Saturday, Jan. 21
Men's Tennis
vs. William Jewell
12:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 27
Men's Tennis
vs. Montana State
6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 28
Men's Tennis
at Air Force
6:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 01
Men's Tennis
vs. Baker
12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 11
Men's Tennis
at Arkansas
3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 12
Men's Tennis
at Oklahoma State
5:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 24
Men's Tennis
vs. Omaha
8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 25
Men's Tennis
at Nebraska
1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 26
Men's Tennis
vs. South Dakota State
11:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar. 01
Men's Tennis
at Northwest Missouri State
2:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 17
Men's Tennis
vs. Wichita State
12:30 PM
Friday, Mar. 24
Men's Tennis
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
12:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 25
Men's Tennis
at Grand Canyon
5:00 PM
Sunday, Mar. 26
Men's Tennis
vs. Seattle U
2:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 30
Men's Tennis
vs. Saint Louis
2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 01
Men's Tennis
vs. Marquette
2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 08
Men's Tennis
vs. New Mexico State
10:00 AM
Sunday, Apr. 09
Men's Tennis
vs. Chicago State
10:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr. 11
Men's Tennis
vs. Creighton
1:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 18
Men's Tennis
at Oral Roberts
1:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW