Stoops Auto
Athletics & Sports Link Release Free iPad App   //  Athletics
SL TV: Driven (Episode #5)   //  Athletics
SL TV: 12 Days of Christmas Stories   //  Ball State Sports Link
2013-14 Athletics Hall of Fame Class Announced   //  Athletics
SL TV: Driven, Presented By Stoops (Episode #2)   //  Ball State Sports Link
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
Schedule at a Glance
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Sunday, April 20
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Softball Ohio Muncie, Indiana 1:00 PM
Game Notes
BSB Western Michigan Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
MTEN Buffalo Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Monday, April 21
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Earl Yestingsmeier Invitational Muncie, Ind. (Delaware Country Club) All Day
Wednesday, April 23
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
BSB Indiana Bloomington, Ind. 6:00 PM
Volleyball Lewis TBA 8:00 PM
Friday, April 25
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WGOLF Mid-American Conference Championship Fishers, Ind. (The Hawthorns Golf & Country Club) All Day
MTEN Mid-American Conference Championship Muncie, Ind. TBA
WTEN Mid-American Conference Tournament Oxford, Ohio TBA
BSB Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 26
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Track & Field Redhawk Invitational - Outdoors Oxford, Ohio TBA
Volleyball MIVA Championship TBA TBA
BSB Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. 1:00 PM
Softball Miami Muncie, Indiana 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 27
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
BSB Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. 1:00 PM
Softball Miami Muncie, Indiana 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 1
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Mid-American Conference Championship Carmel, Ind. (Prairie View Golf Club) All Day
Volleyball NCAA Semi Finals Chicago, Ill. TBA
Friday, May 2
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Track & Field Dave Rankin Invitational - Outdoors West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
Softball Central Michigan (GM 1) Muncie, Indiana 1:00 PM
BSB Akron Akron, Ohio 3:00 PM
Softball Central Michigan (GM 2) Muncie, Indiana 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 3
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Volleyball NCAA Championship Chicago, Ill. TBA
BSB Akron Akron, Ohio 1:00 PM
Softball Eastern Michigan Muncie, Indiana 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 4
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
BSB Akron Akron, Ohio 1:00 PM
Softball Eastern Michigan Muncie, Indiana 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 7
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Softball 2014 Mid-American Conference Tournament Akron, Ohio (Firestone Stadium) TBA
BSB Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 8
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WGOLF NCAA Regional TBA All Day
Track & Field Hillsdale Invitational - Outdoors Hillsdale, Mich. TBA
Friday, May 9
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
BSB Kent State Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 10
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
BSB Kent State Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 11
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
BSB Kent State Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 15
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF NCAA Regional TBA All Day
Softball NCAA Championship TBD TBA
Track & Field MAC Outdoor Championship Athens, Ohio TBA
BSB Northern Illinois Dekalb, Ill. 3:00 PM
Friday, May 16
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
BSB Northern Illinois Dekalb, Ill. 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 17
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
BSB Northern Illinois Dekalb, Ill. 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 20
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WGOLF NCAA Nationals Tulsa, Okla. (Tulsa Country Club) All Day
Wednesday, May 21
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
BSB MAC Tournament Avon, Ohio TBA
Thursday, May 22
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Softball NCAA Championship TBD TBA
Tuesday, May 27
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF NCAA Nationals Hutchinson, Kansas (Prairie Dunes Country Club) All Day
Thursday, May 29
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Softball NCAA Championship Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (ASA Hall of Fame Stadium) TBA
Friday, May 30
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Track & Field NCAA Regional - Outdoor Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Thursday, June 12
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Track & Field NCAA Championship - Outdoor Eugene, Ore. TBA
Saturday, August 30
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Colgate Muncie, Ind. TBA
Sunday, August 31
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Field Hockey Davidson Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Monday, September 1
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Field Hockey Appalachian State Boone, N.C. 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 6
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Iowa Iowa City, Iowa TBA
Field Hockey Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 7
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Field Hockey Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 13
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Indiana State Muncie, Ind. TBA
Sunday, September 14
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Field Hockey Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 17
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Field Hockey Indiana Muncie, Ind. 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 20
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Toledo Toledo, Ohio TBA
Sunday, September 21
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Field Hockey Northwestern Evanston, Ill. 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Field Hockey Saint Louis Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Friday, October 3
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Field Hockey Iowa Iowa City, Iowa 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 4
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Army West Point, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 5
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Field Hockey Central Michigan Muncie, Ind. 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 11
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Western Michigan Muncie, Ind. TBA
Field Hockey Missouri State Muncie, Ind. 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 12
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Field Hockey Michigan State Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 18
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. TBA
Field Hockey Ohio Athens, Ohio 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 25
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Akron Muncie, Ind. TBA
Field Hockey Kent State Kent, Ohio 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 1
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Field Hockey Miami Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 5
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Northern Illinois Muncie, Ind. 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 12
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 22
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Eastern Michigan Muncie, Ind. TBA
Friday, November 28
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio TBA
Saturday, September 5
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football VMI Muncie, Ind. TBA
Saturday, September 12
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Middle Tennessee State Muncie, Ind. TBA
Saturday, September 26
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Northwestern Evanston, Ill. TBA
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Nash FM
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer