Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Three Women's Golfers Tabbed All-America Scholars   //  Women's Golf
Women’s Golfers Complete Busy Tournament Week   //  Women's Golf
Women’s Golf: Hague, Westaway Named Academic All-MAC   //  Women's Golf
Jenna Hague Wraps Up Play at NCAA Central Regional   //  Women's Golf
Jenna Hague Cards Second 77 at NCAA Regional   //  Women's Golf
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
Thursday , May 08
All Day | Stillwater, Okla. (Karsten Creek Golf Club)
Friday , April 25
All Day | Fishers, Ind. (The Hawthorns Golf & Country Club)
Saturday , April 12
All Day | Bowling Green, Ohio (Stone Ridge Golf Club)
Saturday , April 05
All Day | Wallace, N.C. (River Landing Country Club - River Course)
Monday , March 31
All Day | Indianapolis, Ind. (Broadmoor Country Club)
Monday , March 24
All Day | Hot Springs Village, Ark. (Diamante Country Club)
Monday , March 24
All Day | Avon, Ind. (Prestwick Golf Course)
Friday , March 07
All Day | Rio Verde, Ariz. (Rio Verde Country Club)
Monday , February 17
All Day | New Braunfels, Texas (The Bandit Golf Club)
Saturday , October 19
All Day | Greenwood, Ind. (Hickory Stick Golf Course)
NEXT EVENT
vs. Redbird Invitational
Sunday , September 07
All Day | Normal, Ill. (Weibring Golf Club)
vs. Cardinal Cup
Monday , September 15
All Day | Simpsonville, Ky. (The Cardinal Club)
vs. Cardinal Classic
Monday , September 22
All Day | Yorktown, Ind. (The Players Club)
vs. Bearcat Invitational
Monday , October 06
All Day | Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend)
vs. Hoosier Fall Invitational
Friday , October 17
All Day | Noblesville, Ind. (Purgatory Golf Club)
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer