stop
Raise It Now Available

Schedule

|

Results

Wed. Aug. 8
W Soccer
vs.
Manitoba (Exh.)
(East Grand Forks Senior High School)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 11
W Soccer
vs.
South Dakota (Exh.)
(East Grand Forks Senior High School)
3:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 17
W Soccer
at
Nicholls State
(Thibodaux, La.)
4:00 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 19
W Soccer
at
Southern
(Baton Rouge, La.)
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 31
W Soccer
vs.
Idaho
(Missoula, Mont.)
3:30 p.m.
Sun. Sep. 2
W Soccer
at
Montana
(Missoula, Mont.)
2:00 p.m.
Wed. Sep. 5
W Soccer
vs.
Minnesota Duluth
(East Grand Forks Senior High School)
1:00 p.m.
Sun. Sep. 9
W Soccer
vs.
Bemidji State
(East Grand Forks Senior High School)
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 14
W Soccer
at
Grambling State
(Grambling, La.)
4:00 p.m.
Sun. Sep. 16
W Soccer
at
Alcorn State
(Lorman, Miss.)
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 21
W Soccer
vs.
Portland
(East Grand Forks Senior High School)
12:30 p.m.
Sun. Sep. 30
W Soccer
at
Oral Roberts
(Tulsa, Okla.)
TBA
Thu. Oct. 4
W Soccer
vs.
Western Illinois
(East Grand Forks Senior High School)
3:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 7
W Soccer
vs.
North Dakota State
(East Grand Forks Senior High School)
1:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 11
W Soccer
at
Omaha
(Omaha, Neb.)
7:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 14
W Soccer
at
Denver
(Denver, Colo.)
1:00 p.m.

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps