Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
CSUB's all-time saves leader spent the Summer playing in a semipro league in Indiana and now returns to coach at her alma mater.
CSU Bakersfield women's soccer coach Gary Curneen has announced the 2016 Roadrunner schedule.
A total of 72 CSU Bakersfield student-athletes earned Academic All-WAC honors as the conference announced the Spring Sports and Academic ALl-WAC freshman/transfer teams for all...
CSU Bakersfield's standout goalkeeper, Tori Ornela, has graduated but will help the Roadrunners as a volunteer assistant coach this spring.
CSU Bakersfield's women's soccer team is looking forward to a busy spring with seven games scheduled in April.
211089423,211045889,211027043,210899143,210822497
From Keeper to Coach-Tori...
Curneen Announces 2016 CSU...
72 CSUB Student-Athletes...
Ornela To Help 'Runners As...
CSUB Women's Soccer...
Blogs
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
BLAND SOLAR
  • W Soccer
    @ Saint Mary's (Exhibition)
    Wednesday, Aug. 10
    3:30 P.M.
  • W Soccer
    @ Sacramento State
    Friday, Aug. 19
    4:00 P.M.
  • W Soccer
    vs. Fresno State
    Sunday, Aug. 21
    7:00 P.M.
  • W Soccer
    vs. UTEP
    Friday, Aug. 26
    5:00 P.M.
  • W Soccer
    @ Loyola Marymount
    Sunday, Aug. 28
    1:00 P.M.
  • W Soccer
    @ Presbyterian College
    Friday, Sep. 02
    7:00 P.M. (ET)
  • W Soccer
    @ Campbell
    Sunday, Sep. 04
    12:00 P.M. (ET)
  • W Soccer
    vs. Eastern Washington
    Friday, Sep. 09
    7:00 P.M.
  • W Soccer
    @ Cal Poly
    Sunday, Sep. 11
    12:00 P.M.
  • W Soccer
    @ UNLV
    Friday, Sep. 16
    7:00 P.M.
  • W Soccer
    vs. Idaho
    Sunday, Sep. 18
    1:00 P.M.
  • W Soccer
    @ Grand Canyon
    Friday, Sep. 23
    7:00 P.M.
  • W Soccer
    @ UC Riverside
    Sunday, Sep. 25
    7:00 P.M.
  • W Soccer
    @ Utah Valley
    Friday, Oct. 07
    7:00 P.M. (MT)
  • W Soccer
    vs. Seattle U
    Sunday, Oct. 09
    1:00 P.M.
  • W Soccer
    @ Chicago State
    Friday, Oct. 14
    3:00 P.M. (CT)
  • W Soccer
    @ UMKC
    Sunday, Oct. 16
    1:00 P.M. (CT)
  • W Soccer
    vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
    Friday, Oct. 21
    5:00 P.M.
  • W Soccer
    vs. NM State
    Sunday, Oct. 23
    1:00 P.M.
CAPITAL DENTAL GROUP
Adidas 2015 Cube Ad
Uploaded Ad
Broken Yolk Cube Ad
Vallitix
PIZZA REV
PLATINUM ENTERTAINMENT CUBE
NEW CITY CLEANERS CUBE
PRIME TIME SIGNS