Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
CSU Bakersfield's women's soccer team rebounded with a 5-0, shutout victory over Prairie View A&M on Sunday.
CSU Bakersfield's women's soccer team opened the 2017 season, falling to Sam Houston State 4-3 in a wild match in Texas.
CSU Bakersfield's women's soccer team will kick off the 2017 season in Texas this weekend with a pair of games at the UTRGV Tournament.
The Roadrunner women's soccer team added international student-athlete Evelyn Daly to the team in time for the 2017 season.
CSU Bakersfield's Sabrina Delgado was selected as the Western Athletic Conference's women's soccer Preseason Offensive Player of the Year on Wednesday.
211662299,211662124,211661868,211660728,211660623
Five Goalscorers, Defense...
'Runner Comeback Falls...
'Runners Kick Off 2017...
CSUB Women's Soccer Adds...
Delgado Named WAC...
Blogs
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
Bland Solar & Air
  • W Soccer
    Sunday, August13
    @ UCLA (Exhibition)
  • W Soccer
    3 - 4(L)
    Friday, August18
    @ Sam Houston State
  • W Soccer
    5 - 0(W)
    Sunday, August20
    @ Prairie View A&M
  • W Soccer
    vs. Cal Poly
    Wednesday, Aug. 23
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ UTEP
    Friday, Aug. 25
    7:00 p.m. (MT)
  • W Soccer
    vs. Denver
    Thursday, Aug. 31
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Fresno State
    Sunday, Sep. 03
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Saint Mary's
    Friday, Sep. 08
    1:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Grambling State
    Sunday, Sep. 10
    11:00 a.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. UNLV
    Friday, Sep. 15
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. Sacramento State
    Sunday, Sep. 17
    1:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Pacific
    Friday, Sep. 22
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. UC Riverside
    Sunday, Sep. 24
    6:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ NM State
    Friday, Oct. 06
    3:00 p.m. (MT)
  • W Soccer
    @ UTRGV
    Sunday, Oct. 08
    11:00 a.m. (CT)
  • W Soccer
    vs. UMKC
    Friday, Oct. 13
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. Chicago State
    Sunday, Oct. 15
    1:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Seattle U
    Friday, Oct. 20
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. Utah Valley
    Sunday, Oct. 22
    1:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Grand Canyon
    Friday, Oct. 27
    4:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ TBA
    Wednesday, Nov. 01
    TBA
  • W Soccer
    @ TBA
    Friday, Nov. 03
    TBA
  • W Soccer
    @ TBA
    Sunday, Nov. 05
    TBA
Adidas 2015 Cube Ad
IN SHAPE
PIZZA REV
PLATINUM ENTERTAINMENT CUBE
VBF CUBE AD
NEW CITY CLEANERS CUBE
PRIME TIME SIGNS
Uploaded Ad
PETROLEUM CLUB
Uploaded Ad
DUNKIN DONUTES
Uploaded Ad