Rotator

1
5194107,5192202,5187603,5184797,5181594

SCHEDULE

Uploaded Ad
View Full Schedule
<
Monday , November 7
Men's Basketball
vs. Nova Southeastern (Exh.)
at Tampa, Fla.
W, 72-64
Friday , November 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Florida A&M
at Tampa, Fla.
W, 84-73
Thursday , November 17
Men's Basketball
vs. Elon
at Tampa, Fla.
L, 61-74
Saturday , November 19
Men's Basketball
vs. Rider
at Tampa, Fla.
W, 70-65
Tuesday , November 22
Men's Basketball
at Florida Atlantic
at Boca Raton, Fla.
L, 62-78
Monday , November 28
Men's Basketball
vs. Kennesaw State
at Tampa, Fla.
W, 71-69
Thursday , December 1
Men's Basketball
at Troy
at Troy, Ala.
W, 80-74
Saturday , December 3
Men's Basketball
at George Washington
at Washington, D.C.
2:00 PM ET
Monday , December 12
Men's Basketball
vs. Bethune-Cookman
at Tampa, Fla.
7:00 PM ET
Saturday , December 17
Men's Basketball
vs. South Carolina
at Tampa, Fla.
1:00 PM ET
Tuesday , December 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Northern Illinois
at Tampa, Fla.
7:00 PM ET
Thursday , December 22
Men's Basketball
vs. Delaware
at Tampa, Fla.
7:00 PM ET
Wednesday, December 28
Men's Basketball
at East Carolina
at Greenville, N.C.
7:00 PM ET
Saturday , December 31
Men's Basketball
vs. Houston
at Tampa, Fla.
12:00 PM ET
Saturday , January 7
Men's Basketball
at SMU
at Dallas, Texas
5:00 PM ET
Wednesday, January 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Tulane
at Tampa, Fla.
7:00 PM ET
Saturday , January 14
Men's Basketball
at Memphis
at Memphis, Tenn.
6:00 PM ET
Tuesday , January 17
Men's Basketball
at UCF
at Orlando, Fla.
7:00 PM ET
Saturday , January 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Tulsa
at Tampa, Fla.
1:00 PM ET
Wednesday, January 25
Men's Basketball
vs. UConn
at Tampa, Fla.
7:00 PM ET
Sunday , January 29
Men's Basketball
at Cincinnati
at Cincinnati, Ohio
4:00 PM ET
Thursday , February 2
Men's Basketball
vs. Memphis
at Tampa, Fla.
7:00 PM ET
Sunday , February 5
Men's Basketball
at Temple
at Philadelphia, Pa.
1:00 PM ET
Wednesday, February 8
Men's Basketball
at UConn
at Storrs, Conn.
7:00 PM ET
Saturday , February 11
Men's Basketball
vs. East Carolina
at Tampa, Fla.
8:00 PM ET
Wednesday, February 15
Men's Basketball
vs. Cincinnati
at Tampa, Fla.
7:00 PM ET
Saturday , February 18
Men's Basketball
at Tulane
at New Orleans, La.
2:00 PM ET
Thursday , February 23
Men's Basketball
at Tulsa
at Tulsa, Okla.
8:00 PM ET
Thursday , March 2
Men's Basketball
vs. UCF
at Tampa, Fla.
7:00 PM ET
>
2015-16 MBB season tickets
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >