Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Oct. 18
Men's Basketball
vs. Countdown to
Cameron Indoor Stadium
TBA
Sat, Oct. 26
Men's Basketball
vs. Northwest
Cameron Indoor Stadium
TBA
Wed, Oct. 30
Men's Basketball
vs. Fort Valley
Cameron Indoor Stadium
TBA
Tue, Nov. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Kansas
New York, N.Y.
TBA
Fri, Nov. 08
Men's Basketball
vs. Colorado State
Cameron Indoor Stadium
TBA
Tue, Nov. 12
Men's Basketball
vs. Central Arkansas
Cameron Indoor Stadium
TBA
Fri, Nov. 15
Men's Basketball
vs. Georgia State
Cameron Indoor Stadium
TBA
Thu, Nov. 21
Men's Basketball
vs. California
New York, N.Y.
TBA
Fri, Nov. 22
Men's Basketball
vs. Georgetown or
New York, N.Y.
TBA
Tue, Nov. 26
Men's Basketball
vs. Stephen F.
Cameron Indoor Stadium
TBA
Fri, Nov. 29
Men's Basketball
vs. Winthrop
Cameron Indoor Stadium
TBA
Tue, Dec. 03
Men's Basketball
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
TBA
Thu, Dec. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. Wofford
Cameron Indoor Stadium
TBA
Sat, Dec. 28
Men's Basketball
vs. Brown
Cameron Indoor Stadium
TBA
Tue, Mar. 10
Men's Basketball
vs. ACC Basketball
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
blue control arrow right
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Basketball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
Duke MBB
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Short Sleeve Tees: $10
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu