TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
Shop Now T-Shirt
Social Media
EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Saturday, Aug 13 - 4:00 PM PST
vs. BYU
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Aug 19 - 7:00 PM PST
at San Diego State
San Diego, CA
Monday, Aug 22 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Beijing Normal ...
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Aug 26 - 5:30 PM PST
at Texas A&M
College Station, TX
Sunday, Aug 28 - 3:00 PM PST
vs. Florida
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Sep 02 - 8:00 PM PST
vs. Penn State
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Sep 09 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. North Carolina
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Sep 11 - 5:00 PM PST
vs. San Diego
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Sep 16 - 3:00 PM PST
at Pepperdine
Malibu, CA
Sunday, Sep 18 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Long Beach State
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Sep 22 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS