Mini-Plan Two-Game
Summer Clearance
stop
Monroe Announces @CanesFutbol Signing Class
Miami head soccer coach Mary-Frances Monroe announced the program's newest class of Hurricanes, set to join the team for the 2014 season...
Canes Score High Marks in Latest APR Report
University of Miami athletic teams continue to make the grade as the latest Academic Progress Rate statistics were released Wednesday by the NCAA.
Schwitter, Stockton Set for Graduation Friday
A pair of Miami women's soccer student-athletes is set to walk across the stage during Commencement ceremonies this weekend...
Monroe Releases 2014 @CanesFutbol Schedule
University of Miami head women's soccer coach Mary-Frances Monroe released the team's 2014 schedule Wednesday...
Roseboro Called Up by Western New York Flash
Former Hurricanes midfielder Jordan Roseboro was among the recent call-ups to the Western New York Flash of the National Women's Soccer League...
 
 
Monroe Announces @CanesFutbol Signing...
 
 
Canes Score High Marks in Latest APR...
 
 
Schwitter, Stockton Set for Graduation...
 
 
Monroe Releases 2014 @CanesFutbol Schedule
 
 
Roseboro Called Up by Western New York...
1
Schedule
 
Monday, August 11
Soccer vs. USF (exhibition)
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, August 15
Soccer at North Florida (exhibition)
Jacksonville, Fla.
7:00 PM
Friday, August 22
Soccer at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, August 24
Soccer at UCF
Orlando, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, August 29
Soccer vs. FGCU
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 02
Soccer vs. Jacksonville
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Friday, September 05
Soccer vs. Stetson
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 07
Soccer vs. Florida Atlantic
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Soccer at Portland
Portland, Ore.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 14
Soccer at Washington
Portland, Ore.
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 20
Soccer at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
7:00 PM
Thursday, September 25
Soccer vs. Syracuse
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Soccer vs. Louisville
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 04
Soccer vs. Florida State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Coca Cola
Nike