stop
2019 DSU
Football Schedule
Football
Thu, Aug 29
at Delaware
Football
Sat, Sep 14
vs Lincoln (PA)
Football
Sat, Sep 21
vs Howard
Football
Thu, Sep 26
at North Carolina A&T
Football
Sat, Oct 05
vs South Carolina State
Football
Sat, Oct 12
at Morgan State
3 - 34
Football
Sat, Oct 19
vs Merrimack
Football
Sat, Oct 26
at North Carolina Central
Football
Sat, Nov 02
at Florida A&M
Football
Sat, Nov 09
vs Bethune-Cookman
Football
Sat, Nov 16 @ 2:00 PM
vs Norfolk State
Alumni Stadium
Football
Sat, Nov 23
vs Saint Francis (PA)
Football
Fri, Feb 28 @ TBA
vs TBA
Hamilton Twp., N.J.
Football
Fri, Mar 06 @ TBA
vs TBA
Smyrna, Tenn.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Aug 29 Delaware Newark, Del. 7:00 PM Live Event 13 - 31(L)
Faith & Community Day
Sat, Sep 14 Lincoln (PA) Alumni Stadium 4:00 PM Live Event YouTube (DSU TV) 58 - 12(W)
Homecoming
Sat, Sep 21 Howard * Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM Live Event ESPN 3 9 - 24(L)
 
Thu, Sep 26 North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, N.C. 7:30 PM Live Event ESPNU 0 - 37(L)
Sat, Oct 05 South Carolina State * Alumni Stadium 7:00 PM Live Event ESPN3 24 - 38(L)
Sat, Oct 12 Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. TBA 3 - 34(L)
Family & Youth Weekend
Sat, Oct 19 Merrimack Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM Live Event Live Event ESPN + 21 - 30(L)
 
Sat, Oct 26 North Carolina Central * Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM Live Event Live Event 23 - 30(L)
Sat, Nov 02 Florida A&M * Tallahassee, Fla. 4:00 PM Live Event 30 - 52(L)
Sat, Nov 09 Bethune-Cookman * Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM Live Event MEAC/ESPN Digital Network 16 - 13(W)
Hall of Fame & Champions Weekend
Sat, Nov 16 Norfolk State * Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM Live Event ESPN3
Veterans & Military Appreciation / Senior Day
Sat, Nov 23 Saint Francis (PA) Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM Live Event 21 - 35(L)
Hawk Flight Invite
Fri, Feb 28 -
 Sun, Mar 01
TBA Hamilton Twp., N.J. TBA
Music City Classic
Fri, Mar 06 TBA Smyrna, Tenn. TBA
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC