stop
2020 DSU
Lacrosse Schedule
Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 15 @ 2:00 PM
vs Lafayette
Alumni Stadium
Lacrosse
Mon, Feb 17 @ 3:00 PM
vs Longwood
Alumni Stadium
Lacrosse
Wed, Feb 19 @ 4:00 PM
at American
Washington, D.C.
Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 01 @ 1:00 PM
at Howard
Washington, D.C.
Lacrosse
Fri, Mar 06 @ 2:00 PM
at Sacred Heart
Fairfield, Ct.
Lacrosse
Wed, Mar 11 @ 3:00 PM
at Campbell
Campbell
Lacrosse
Fri, Mar 13 @ 12:00 PM
at Presbyterian
Campbell
Lacrosse
Tue, Mar 17 @ 4:00 PM
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
Lacrosse
Fri, Mar 20 @ 6:00 PM
vs Akron
Alumni Stadium
Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 22 @ 2:00 PM
vs Kent State
Alumni Stadium
Lacrosse
Tue, Mar 24 @ 3:00 PM
vs UC Davis
Alumni Stadium
Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 28 @ 5:00 PM
at Stetson
DeLand, FL
Lacrosse
Thu, Apr 02 @ 4:00 PM
vs Wofford
Alumni Stadium
Lacrosse
Sun, Apr 05 @ 11:00 AM
vs Furman
Alumni Stadium
Lacrosse
Thu, Apr 09 @ 5:00 PM
at Mercer
Macon, GA
Lacrosse
Fri, Apr 24 @ 6:00 PM
vs Detroit Mercy
Alumni Stadium
Lacrosse
Sun, Apr 26 @ 12:00 PM
vs Central Michigan
Alumni Stadium
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 15 Lafayette Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 17 Longwood Alumni Stadium 3:00 PM
Wed, Feb 19 American Washington, D.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 01 Howard Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 06 Sacred Heart Fairfield, Ct. 2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 11 Campbell Campbell 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 13 Presbyterian Campbell 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 17 Old Dominion Norfolk, Va. 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 20 Akron Alumni Stadium 6:00 PM
Sun, Mar 22 Kent State Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 24 UC Davis Alumni Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28 Stetson DeLand, FL 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 02 Wofford * Alumni Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 05 Furman * Alumni Stadium 11:00 AM
Thu, Apr 09 Mercer * Macon, GA 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 24 Detroit Mercy * Alumni Stadium 6:00 PM
Sun, Apr 26 Central Michigan * Alumni Stadium 12:00 PM
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC