Sleep Inn
2016 CofC
Women's Track & Field Schedule
Women's Track & Field
Sat, Jan 16
at Art and Linda Maillet Open
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Jan 29
at Bob Pollock Invitational
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Jan 29
at Darius Dixon Memorial Invitational
Women's Track & Field
Thu, Feb 11
at High Point Team Challenge
Women's Track & Field
Sat, Feb 20
at UCS Invitational
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 04
at ECAC Indoor Championship
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 11
at UNCW Invitational
Women's Track & Field
Thu, Mar 17
at Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 25
at Raleigh Relays
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 25
at UNF Spring Break Invitational
Women's Track & Field
Thu, Mar 31
at Florida Relays
Women's Track & Field
Sat, Apr 16
vs Lowcountry Collegiate Invitational
Women's Track & Field
Sat, Apr 30
at Mountaineer Outdoor Open
Women's Track & Field
Fri, May 06 @ All Day
at CAA Championship
Jerry and Jeanne Robertson T&F Complex - Burlington, N.C.
Women's Track & Field
Fri, May 27 @ 8:50 PM
vs NCAA East Regionals
Hodges Stadium Track & Field Facility - Jacksonville, Fla.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Indoor
Sat, Jan 16 Art and Linda Maillet Open at Eddie Smith Field House - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Results
Fri, Jan 29 -
 Sat, Jan 30
Bob Pollock Invitational at Clemson Indoor Track & Field Complex - Clemson, S.C. All Day Results
Fri, Jan 29 Darius Dixon Memorial Invitational at Tolsma Indoor Track Center - Lynchburg, Va. All Day Results
Thu, Feb 11 High Point Team Challenge at JDL Fast Track - Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day Results
Sat, Feb 20 UCS Invitational at JDL Fast Track - Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day Results
ECAC
Fri, Mar 04 -
 Sun, Mar 06
ECAC Indoor Championship at Boston University Track and Tennis Center - Boston, Mass. All Day 25th
Outdoor
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 12
UNCW Invitational at Harold Green Track and Field Complex - Wilmington, N.C. 9:00 AM Results
Thu, Mar 17 -
 Sat, Mar 19
Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational at CCU Track and Field Facility - Myrtle Beach, S.C. All Day Results
Fri, Mar 25 Raleigh Relays at Dail Track Complex - Raleigh, N.C. All Day Results
Fri, Mar 25 UNF Spring Break Invitational at Hodges Stadium Track & Field Facility - Jacksonville, Fla. All Day Results
Thu, Mar 31 -
 Sat, Apr 02
Florida Relays at Percy Beard Track - Gainesville, Fla. All Day Results
Sat, Apr 16 Lowcountry Collegiate Invitational Park West Track - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. All Day 1st/9
Sat, Apr 30 Mountaineer Outdoor Open at Kidd Brewer Stadium - Boone, N.C. All Day Results
CAA
Fri, May 06 -
 Sat, May 07
CAA Championship at Jerry and Jeanne Robertson T&F Complex - Burlington, N.C. All Day
NCAA
Fri, May 27 NCAA East Regionals at Hodges Stadium Track & Field Facility - Jacksonville, Fla. 8:50 PM
* Conference Games