Sleep Inn
2015 CofC
Women's Track & Field Schedule
Women's Track & Field
Sat, Jan 10 @ TBA
vs Intrasquad Meet
Charleston, S.C.
Women's Track & Field
Sat, Jan 17
vs UNC Open
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Jan 23
vs Bob Pollock Invitational
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Feb 06
vs Buccaneer Indoor Invitational
Women's Track & Field
Sat, Feb 21
vs UCS Invitational
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 06
vs ECAC Indoor Championship
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 06
vs Palmetto Classic
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 13
vs UNCW Invitational
Women's Track & Field
Thu, Mar 19
vs Shamprock Invitational
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 27
vs Spring Break Invitational
Women's Track & Field
Thu, Apr 02
vs Florida Relays
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Apr 17
vs Georgia Tech Invitational
Women's Track & Field
Fri, May 01
vs CAA Championship
Women's Track & Field
Sat, May 09 @ TBA
vs Georgia Invitational
Athens, Ga.
Women's Track & Field
Sun, May 17 @ TBA
vs Aggie Last Chance
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Track & Field
Thu, May 28 @ TBA
vs NCAA East Preliminary
Jacksonville, Fla.
Women's Track & Field
Thu, Jun 25 @ TBA
at USA Track & Field Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Indoor Season
Sat, Jan 10 Intrasquad Meet Charleston, S.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 17 UNC Open at Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA Individual
Fri, Jan 23 Bob Pollock Invitational Clemson, S.C. TBA Individual
Fri, Feb 06 Buccaneer Indoor Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. TBA Individual
Sat, Feb 21 UCS Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA Individual
Fri, Mar 06 ECAC Indoor Championship Boston, Mass. TBA Individual
Outdoor Season
Fri, Mar 06 Palmetto Classic Mount Pleasant, S.C. TBA Individual
Fri, Mar 13 UNCW Invitational Wilmington, N.C. TBA 4th/12
Thu, Mar 19 Shamprock Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. TBA Individual
Fri, Mar 27 Spring Break Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. TBA Individual
Thu, Apr 02 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. TBA Individual
Fri, Apr 17 Georgia Tech Invitational Atlanta, Ga. TBA Individual
Fri, May 01 CAA Championship Williamsburg, Va. TBA 7th/8
Sat, May 09 Georgia Invitational Athens, Ga. TBA
Sun, May 17 Aggie Last Chance Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Postseason
Thu, May 28 NCAA East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Thu, Jun 25 -
 Sun, Jun 28
USA Track & Field Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore. TBA
* Conference Games