Sleep Inn
2015-16 CofC
Men's Tennis Schedule
Overall: 19 - 7 Home: 8 - 2 Away: 8 - 5 Neutral: 3 - 0
Men's Tennis
Fri, Sep 11
at East Carolina Shootout
Men's Tennis
Fri, Oct 09
vs Charleston Invitational
Men's Tennis
Sat, Oct 17 @ All Day
at Carolina ITA Regionals
Cary Tennis Park - Cary, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Nov 13
vs Charleston Challenge
Men's Tennis
Fri, Nov 13
at Dick Vitale Invitational
Men's Tennis
Sat, Jan 30 @ 10:00 AM
vs Alumni Match
CofC Tennis Center at Patriots Point - Mt. Pleasant, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Jan 31
at Clemson
Men's Tennis
Sun, Jan 31
at Spartanburg Methodist
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 06
at Florida A&M
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 07
at Bethune Cookman
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 13
vs Presbyterian
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 20
at Winthrop
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 21
at North Carolina A&T
Men's Tennis
Thu, Feb 25
at Virginia Tech
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 28
vs Appalachian State
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 06
at Florida Atlantic
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 11
vs Boston University
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 12
vs Old Dominion
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 13
vs James Madison
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 19
at Middle Tennessee State
Men's Tennis
Tue, Mar 22
vs Drexel
Men's Tennis
Wed, Mar 23
vs DePaul
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 25
at East Carolina
Men's Tennis
Sun, Apr 03
vs Georgia State
Men's Tennis
Sun, Apr 03
vs The Citadel
Men's Tennis
Wed, Apr 06
at Elon
Men's Tennis
Sun, Apr 10
at Davidson
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 16
vs Charlotte
Men's Tennis
Fri, Apr 22
vs No. 7 Seed: James Madison
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 23
vs No. 3 Seed: Elon
Men's Tennis
Sun, Apr 24
vs No. 1 Seed: UNCW
Men's Tennis
Sat, May 14
at North Carolina
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fall Season
Fri, Sep 11 -
 Sun, Sep 13
East Carolina Shootout - at ECU Indoor Tennis Facility - Greenville, N.C. All Day Recap
Fri, Oct 09 -
 Sun, Oct 11
Charleston Invitational - CofC Tennis Center at Patriots Point - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. All Day Recap
Sat, Oct 17 -
 Sat, Oct 17
Carolina ITA Regionals - at Cary Tennis Park - Cary, N.C. All Day
Fri, Nov 13 -
 Sun, Nov 15
Charleston Challenge - CofC Tennis Center at Patriots Point - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. All Day Recap
Fri, Nov 13 -
 Sun, Nov 15
Dick Vitale Invitational - at Lakewood Ranch Clay Courts- Lakewood Ranch, Fla. All Day Recap
 
Sat, Jan 30 Alumni Match - CofC Tennis Center at Patriots Point - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 10:00 AM
Sun, Jan 31 Clemson 75 at Hoke Sloan Tennis Center - Clemson, S.C. 10:00 AM 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Jan 31 Spartanburg Methodist - at Buchheit Tennis Complex - Spartanburg, S.C. 3:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 06 Florida A&M - at Rattler Tennis Center - Tallahassee, Fla. 10:00 AM 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Feb 07 Bethune Cookman - at City Island Tennis Courts - Daytona Beach, Fla. 12:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 13 Presbyterian - CofC Tennis Center at Patriots Point - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 10:00 AM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 20 Winthrop - at Memorial Courts - Rock Hill, S.C. 10:00 AM 2 - 5(L)
Sun, Feb 21 North Carolina A&T - at Aggies Tennis Complex - Greensboro, N.C. 10:00 AM 7 - 0(W)
Thu, Feb 25 Virginia Tech 46 at Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center - Blacksburg, Va. 11:00 AM 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Feb 28 Appalachian State - CofC Tennis Center at Patriots Point - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 12:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 06 Florida Atlantic - at Patch Reef Park - Boca Raton, Fla. 12:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Fri, Mar 11 Boston University - CofC Tennis Center at Patriots Point - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 11:00 AM 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 12 Old Dominion 40 CofC Tennis Center at Patriots Point - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 12:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Mar 13 James Madison - CofC Tennis Center at Patriots Point - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 10:00 AM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 19 Middle Tennessee State 54 at MTSU Indoor Tennis Facility - Murfreesboro, Tenn. 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Tue, Mar 22 Drexel - CofC Tennis Center at Patriots Point - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 3:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Wed, Mar 23 DePaul - CofC Tennis Center at Patriots Point - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 4:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Fri, Mar 25 East Carolina - at ECU Indoor Tennis Facility - Greenville, N.C. 1:00 PM 4 - 2(W)
Sun, Apr 03 Georgia State 52 CofC Tennis Center at Patriots Point - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 11:00 AM 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Apr 03 The Citadel - CofC Tennis Center at Patriots Point - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 7:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Wed, Apr 06 Elon - at Jimmy Powell Tennis Center - Elon, N.C. 3:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 10 Davidson - at Covington Tennis Courts - Charlotte, N.C. 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 16 Charlotte - CofC Tennis Center at Patriots Point - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 12:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
CAA Tournament
Fri, Apr 22 No. 7 Seed: James Madison - at Piedmont Indoor Tennis Courts - Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 23 No. 3 Seed: Elon - at Jimmy Powell Tennis Center - Elon, N.C. 10:00 AM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 24 No. 1 Seed: UNCW 67 at Jimmy Powell Tennis Center - Elon, N.C. 10:00 AM 4 - 3(W)
NCAA Tournament
Sat, May 14 North Carolina 3 at Cone-Kenfield Tennis Center - Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
* Conference Games