Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Thu, Feb. 27
Track & Field
vs. Day One at ACC
South Bend, Ind.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 28
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at ACC
South Bend, Ind.
TBA
Sat, Feb. 29
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at ACC
South Bend, Ind.
TBA
Fri, Mar. 13
Track & Field
vs. Day One at NCAA
Albuquerque, N.M.
TBA
Sat, Mar. 14
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Albuquerque, N.M.
TBA
Sun, Mar. 22
Track & Field
at High Point
High Point, N.C.
TBA
Thu, Mar. 26
Track & Field
at Day One at Texas
Austin, Texas
TBA
Fri, Mar. 27
Track & Field
at Day One at
Raleigh, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Mar. 27
Track & Field
at Day Two at Texas
Austin, Texas
TBA
Sat, Mar. 28
Track & Field
at Day Three at
Austin, Texas
TBA
Sat, Mar. 28
Track & Field
at Day Two at
Raleigh, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Apr. 04
Track & Field
vs. Battle of the
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Thu, Apr. 09
Track & Field
at Day One at
Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA
Fri, Apr. 10
Track & Field
at Day Two at
Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA
Sat, Apr. 11
Track & Field
at Day Three at
Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA
Wed, Apr. 15
Track & Field
at Day One at Mt.
Azusa, Calif.
TBA
Thu, Apr. 16
Track & Field
at Day Two at Mt.
Azusa, Calif.
TBA
Fri, Apr. 17
Track & Field
vs. Day One of Duke
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Apr. 18
Track & Field
vs. Day Two of Duke
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Thu, Apr. 23
Track & Field
at Day One at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
Fri, Apr. 24
Track & Field
at Day Two at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
Sat, Apr. 25
Track & Field
at Virginia Grand
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA
Sat, Apr. 25
Track & Field
at Day Three at
Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
Sun, May. 03
Track & Field
vs. Duke Twilight
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Thu, May. 14
Track & Field
vs. Day One at ACC
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Fri, May. 15
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at ACC
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Sat, May. 16
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at ACC
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Thu, May. 28
Track & Field
vs. Day One at NCAA
Lexington, Ky.
TBA
Fri, May. 29
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Lexington, Ky.
TBA
Sat, May. 30
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Lexington, Ky.
TBA
Wed, Jun. 10
Track & Field
vs. Day One at NCAA
Austin, Texas
TBA
Thu, Jun. 11
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Austin, Texas
TBA
Thu, Jun. 11
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Austin, Texas
TBA
Sat, Jun. 13
Track & Field
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Austin, Texas
TBA
Fri, Jun. 19
Track & Field
vs. US Olympic
Eugene, Ore.
TBA
blue control arrow right
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Track & Field
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Short Sleeve Tees: $10
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu