Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Jan. 11
Track & Field
at Carolina Cup
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Jan. 17
Track & Field
at Day One at Hokie
Blacksburg, Va.
TBA
Sat, Jan. 18
Track & Field
at Day Two at Hokie
Blacksburg, Va.
TBA
Thu, Jan. 23
Track & Field
at Day One at
New York, N.Y.
TBA
Fri, Jan. 24
Track & Field
at Day Two at
New York, N.Y.
TBA
Sat, Jan. 25
Track & Field
at Day Three at
New York, N.Y.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 07
Track & Field
at Day One at Camel
Winston-Salem, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 07
Track & Field
at Day One at Va
Blacksburg, Va.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 07
Track & Field
at Day One at Meyo
South Bend, Ind.
TBA
Sat, Feb. 08
Track & Field
at Day Two at Va
Blacksburg, Va.
TBA
Sat, Feb. 08
Track & Field
at Day Two at Camel
Winston-Salem, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Feb. 08
Track & Field
at Day Two at Meyo
South Bend, Ind.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 14
Track & Field
at Day One at Tiger
Clemson, S.C.
TBA
Sat, Feb. 15
Track & Field
at Day Two at Tiger
Clemson, S.C.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 21
Track & Field
at Va Tech Classic
Blacksburg, Va.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 21
Track & Field
at Day One at
Winston-Salem, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Feb. 22
Track & Field
at Day Two at
Winston-Salem, N.C.
TBA
Thu, Feb. 27
Track & Field
vs. Day One at ACC
South Bend, Ind.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 28
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at ACC
South Bend, Ind.
TBA
Sat, Feb. 29
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at ACC
South Bend, Ind.
TBA
blue control arrow right
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Track & Field
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Short Sleeve Tees: $10
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu