Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Jan. 11
Swimming & Diving
at Queens
Charlotte, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 17
Swimming & Diving
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Feb. 01
Swimming & Diving
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 07
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Janis
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 08
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Janis
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Feb. 09
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Wed, Feb. 19
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Wom
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Thu, Feb. 20
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Wom
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 21
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at Wom
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 22
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Four at Wom
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Wed, Feb. 26
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Men's
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Thu, Feb. 27
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Men's
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 28
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at Men
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 29
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Four at Men
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Wed, Mar. 18
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Wom
Athens, Ga.
All Day
Thu, Mar. 19
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Wom
Athens, Ga.
All Day
Fri, Mar. 20
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at Wom
Athens, Ga.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 21
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Four at Wom
Athens, Ga.
All Day
Wed, Mar. 25
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Men's
Indianapolis, Ind.
All Day
Thu, Mar. 26
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Men's
Indianapolis, Ind.
All Day
Fri, Mar. 27
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at Men
Indianapolis, Ind.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 28
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Four at Men
Indianapolis, Ind.
All Day
blue control arrow right
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Swimming & Diving
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Short Sleeve Tees: $10
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu