Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Feb. 09
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Palos Verdes, Calif.
All Day
Mon, Feb. 10
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Palos Verdes, Calif.
All Day
Tue, Feb. 11
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Palos Verdes, Calif.
All Day
Fri, Mar. 06
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Hilton Head, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 07
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Hilton Head, S.C.
All Day
Sun, Mar. 08
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Hilton Head, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 14
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Augusta, Ga.
All Day
Sun, Mar. 15
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Augusta, Ga.
All Day
Thu, Apr. 23
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at ACC
Pawleys Island, S.C.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 24
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at ACC
Pawleys Island, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 25
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at ACC
Pawleys Island, S.C.
All Day
Sun, Apr. 26
Women's Golf
vs. Day Four at ACC
Pawleys Island, S.C.
All Day
Mon, May. 11
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
TBD
All Day
Tue, May. 12
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
TBD
All Day
Wed, May. 13
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
TBD
All Day
Fri, May. 22
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
Scottsdale, Ariz.
All Day
Sat, May. 23
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Scottsdale, Ariz.
All Day
Sun, May. 24
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Scottsdale, Ariz.
All Day
Mon, May. 25
Women's Golf
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Scottsdale, Ariz.
All Day
Tue, May. 26
Women's Golf
vs. Day Five at NCAA
Scottsdale, Ariz.
All Day
Wed, May. 27
Women's Golf
vs. Day Six at NCAA
Scottsdale, Ariz.
All Day
blue control arrow right
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Golf
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Short Sleeve Tees: $10
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu