Lobo Club
US Bank
2015 New Mexico
Football Schedule
Football
Sat, Sep 05 @ TBA
vs Mississippi Valley State
Albuquerque, N.M.
Football
Sat, Sep 12 @ TBA
vs Tulsa
Albuquerque, N.M.
Football
Fri, Sep 18 @ 8:00 PM
at Arizona State
Tempe, Ariz.
Football
Sat, Sep 26 @ 1:00 PM
at Wyoming
Laramie, Wyo.
Football
Sat, Oct 03 @ 6:00 PM
vs New Mexico State
Albuquerque, N.M.
Football
Sat, Oct 10 @ TBA
at Nevada
Reno, Nev.
Football
Sat, Oct 17 @ 5:00 PM
vs Hawai'i
Albuquerque, N.M.
Football
Sat, Oct 24 @ 5:00 PM
at San Josť State
San Jose, Calif.
Football
Sat, Nov 07 @ 1:30 PM
vs Utah State
Albuquerque, N.M.
Football
Sat, Nov 14 @ TBA
at Boise State
Boise, Idaho
Football
Sat, Nov 21 @ 3:30 PM
vs Colorado State
Albuquerque, N.M.
Football
Sat, Nov 28 @ TBA
vs Air Force
Albuquerque, N.M.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 05 Mississippi Valley State Albuquerque, N.M. TBA
Sat, Sep 12 Tulsa Albuquerque, N.M. TBA
Fri, Sep 18 Arizona State at Tempe, Ariz. 8:00 PM Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sep 26 Wyoming * at Laramie, Wyo. 1:00 PM ROOT SPORTS
Sat, Oct 03 New Mexico State Albuquerque, N.M. 6:00 PM ROOT SPORTS
Sat, Oct 10 Nevada * at Reno, Nev. TBA
Sat, Oct 17 Hawai'i * Albuquerque, N.M. 5:00 PM ROOT SPORTS
Sat, Oct 24 San Josť State * at San Jose, Calif. 5:00 PM ROOT SPORTS
Sat, Nov 07 Utah State * Albuquerque, N.M. 1:30 PM CBS Sports Network
Sat, Nov 14 Boise State * at Boise, Idaho TBA ESPN Networks
Sat, Nov 21 Colorado State * Albuquerque, N.M. 3:30 PM ROOT SPORTS
Sat, Nov 28 Air Force * Albuquerque, N.M. TBA ESPN Networks
* Conference Games