Rehkow on Guy, Groza lists
Vandal senior one of nation's top tight ends
Nine Vandals on Athlon team
Idaho senior on Rimington Watch List
Vandals celebrate the 2015-16 season
 
Rehkow on Guy, Groza lists
 
Vandal senior one of nation's top tight ends
 
Nine Vandals on Athlon team
 
Idaho senior on Rimington Watch List
 
Vandals celebrate the 2015-16 season
Watching Austin
Cowan on Mackey Watch List
Rehkow first team kicker, punter
Matlock recognized
2016 Silver & Goldspys
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
FOOTBALL
vs. Montana State University
Thursday , September 01
6:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at University of Washington
Saturday , September 10
2:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at Washington State University
Saturday , September 17
11:00 AM
FOOTBALL
at UNLV
Saturday , September 24
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Troy University
Saturday , October 01
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Louisiana-Monroe
Saturday , October 08
4:00 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. New Mexico State University
Saturday , October 15
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Appalachian State University
Saturday , October 22
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Louisiana-Lafayette
Saturday , November 05
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Texas State University
Saturday , November 12
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. University of South Alabama
Saturday , November 26
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Georgia State University
Saturday , December 03
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties