Hall of Fame
TICKETS
click to read more
Get your tickets to Tiger Athletics Now!
JOHN A. MERRITT CLASSIC
click to read more
Get more information about the upcoming John A. Merritt Classic.
SOUTHERN HERITAGE
click to read more
Make your plans to visit Memphis for the Southern Heritage Classic.
Teresa Phillips Thanksgiving Classic
click to read more
Information for the Inaguaral Teresa Phillips Thanksgiving Classic
TSUAA
click to read more
Calling Alumni, Parents & Friends of TSU: We need your support!
HALL OF FAME
click to read more
Take a look at the TSU Hall of Fame Inductees
 
 
Sunday, February  22
@ Middle Tennessee State
0 - 7 (L)
@ Middle Tennessee State
0 - 7 (L)
Friday, February  27
@ Dayton
Canceled
Thursday, March  05
@ Alabama State
Canceled
Friday , March 06
vs. Alabama A&M
2:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 07
@ Florida A&M
10:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 10
vs. North Alabama
5:00 p.m.
vs. South Dakota State
9:00 a.m.
Friday , March 13
vs. Eastern Illinois
11:00 a.m.
Saturday, March 14
vs. SIU-Edwardsville
9:00 a.m.
Friday , March 20
@ Eastern Kentucky
1:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 21
@ Morehead State
10:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 24
@ Alabama A&M
10:00 a.m.
Friday , March 27
@ Jacksonville State
12:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 28
@ Tennessee Tech
12:00 p.m.
Friday , April 03
@ Murray State
10:00 a.m.
Saturday, April 04
vs. Austin Peay
9:00 a.m.
Thursday, April 09
@ Belmont
2:00 p.m.
Friday , April 10
vs. Northen Kentucky
4:00 p.m.
Monday , April 13
vs. Alabama
5:00 p.m.
Friday , April 17
@ OVC Tournament
TBA
Member Login
Live Events
TSU Softball vs. Alabama A&M/Jackson State
Fri. Mar. 06 @ 4:00 pm
TSU Softball vs. Grambling
Sat. Mar. 07 @ 1:20 pm
TSU Softball vs. Mississippi Valley State
Sat. Mar. 07 @ 6:00 pm
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2015, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map