Rotator

1
5513505,5511251,5507394,5505216,5504199

SCHEDULE

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , March 31
Baseball
at Tulane
at New Orleans, La.
L, 4-6
Saturday , April 1
Baseball
at Tulane
at New Orleans, La.
L, 3-4
Sunday , April 2
Baseball
at Tulane
at New Orleans, La.
W, 7-5
Friday , April 7
Baseball
vs. UCF
at USF Baseball Stadium
W, 5-4
Saturday , April 8
Baseball
vs. UCF
at USF Baseball Stadium
W, 6-5
Sunday , April 9
Baseball
vs. UCF
at USF Baseball Stadium
W, 7-5
Tuesday , April 11
Baseball
at Stetson
at DeLand, Fla.
W, 8-6
Thursday , April 13
Baseball
vs. Cincinnati
at USF Baseball Stadium
L, 3-9
Friday , April 14
Baseball
vs. Cincinnati
at USF Baseball Stadium
L, 2-3
Saturday , April 15
Baseball
vs. Cincinnati
at USF Baseball Stadium
W, 4-2
Wednesday, April 19
Baseball
at North Florida
at Jacksonville, Fla.
W, 4-2
Friday , April 21
Baseball
at Memphis
at Memphis, Tenn.
W, 4-2
Sunday , April 23
Baseball
at Memphis (DH Game 1)
at Memphis, Tenn.
W, 11-6
Sunday , April 23
Baseball
at Memphis (DH Game 2)
at Memphis, Tenn.
L, 1-5
Wednesday, April 26
Baseball
vs. Stetson
at USF Baseball Stadium
L, 6-0
Friday , April 28
Baseball
vs. Houston
at USF Baseball Stadium
L, 3-7
Saturday , April 29
Baseball
vs. Houston
at USF Baseball Stadium
W, 7-4
Sunday , April 30
Baseball
vs. Houston
at USF Baseball Stadium
W, 5-4
Wednesday, May 3
Baseball
vs. FGCU
at USF Baseball Stadium
Cancelled
Friday , May 5
Baseball
vs. East Carolina
at USF Baseball Stadium
W, 8-6
Saturday , May 6
Baseball
vs. East Carolina
at USF Baseball Stadium
W, 5-4
Sunday , May 7
Baseball
vs. East Carolina
at USF Baseball Stadium
W, 6-3
Tuesday , May 9
Baseball
at Florida
at Gainesville, Fla.
W, 15-10
Friday , May 12
Baseball
at UConn (DH, G1)
at Storrs, Conn.
L, 1-2
Friday , May 12
Baseball
at UConn (DH, G2)
at Storrs, Conn.
L, 2-6
Saturday , May 13
Baseball
at UConn
at Storrs, Conn.
W, 2-0
Tuesday , May 16
Baseball
at Jacksonville
at Jacksonville, Fla.
L, 9-11
Thursday , May 18
Baseball
at UCF
at Orlando, Fla.
W, 7-4
Friday , May 19
Baseball
at UCF
at Orlando, Fla.
L, 1-9
Saturday , May 20
Baseball
at UCF
at Orlando, Fla.
L, 2-3
Tuesday , May 23
Baseball
vs. #5 Tulane
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
W, 7-6
Thursday , May 25
Baseball
vs. #8 ECU
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
L, 5-6
Friday , May 26
Baseball
vs. #1 UCF
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
L, 0-12
Friday , June 2
Baseball
vs. Bethune-Cookman
NCAA Regionals
at Gainesville, Fla.
W, 9-1
Saturday , June 3
Baseball
vs. Florida
NCAA Regionals
at Gainesville, Fla.
L, 1-5
Sunday , June 4
Baseball
vs. Bethune-Cookman
NCAA Regionals
at Gainesville, Fla.
L, 4-6
>
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >