presby iphone app
2016 Big South Tournament
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
 
DB_LANG=C&SPID=10744&DB_OEM_ID=18100&ATCLID=205422685
Friday, February 19
Baseball @  Michigan State
Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 20
Baseball @  Fordham
Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 21
Baseball @  Furman
Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 23
Baseball vs.  Furman
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Friday, February 26
Baseball vs.  Towson
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 27
Baseball vs.  Towson
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 28
Baseball vs.  Towson
Clinton, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 2
Baseball vs.  Savannah State
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Friday, March 4
Baseball vs.  LaSalle
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 5
Baseball vs.  LaSalle
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 6
Baseball vs.  LaSalle
Clinton, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 8
Baseball @  Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C. - 4:00 PM
Friday, March 11
Baseball @  Iowa
Emerson, Ga. - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 12
Baseball @  Bowling Green
Emerson, Ga. - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 13
Baseball @  Savannah State
Emerson, Ga. - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 15
Baseball vs.  N.C. Central
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 16
Baseball vs.  Wofford
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Friday, March 18
Baseball @  The Citadel
Charleston, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 19
Baseball @  The Citadel
Charleston, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 20
Baseball @  The Citadel
Charleston, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 22
Baseball @  Clemson
Clemson, S.C. - 6:30 PM
Thursday, March 24
Baseball @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 6:00 PM
Friday, March 25
Baseball @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 26
Baseball @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 29
Baseball @  Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 1
Baseball @  UNC Asheville
Asheville, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 2
Baseball @  UNC Asheville
Asheville, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 3
Baseball @  UNC Asheville
Asheville, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 6
Baseball @  USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 8
Baseball vs.  Winthrop
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 9
Baseball vs.  Winthrop
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 10
Baseball vs.  Winthrop
Clinton, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12
Baseball @  N.C. Central
Durham, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 14
Baseball @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 15
Baseball @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 16
Baseball @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 19
Baseball @  North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C. - 4:00 PM
Friday, April 22
Baseball vs.  Liberty
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 23
Baseball vs.  Liberty
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 24
Baseball vs.  Liberty
Clinton, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26
Baseball @  Furman
Greenville, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 27
Baseball vs.  North Carolina A&T
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Friday, April 29
Baseball vs.  Longwood
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 30
Baseball vs.  Longwood
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 1
Baseball vs.  Longwood
Clinton, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Friday, May 6
Baseball @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 7
Baseball @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 8
Baseball @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10
Baseball @  South Carolina
Columbia, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 13
Baseball vs.  VCU
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 14
Baseball vs.  VCU
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 15
Baseball vs.  VCU
Clinton, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 17
Baseball vs.  USC Upstate
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 19
Baseball vs.  Charleston Southern
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Friday, May 20
Baseball vs.  Charleston Southern
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 21
Baseball vs.  Charleston Southern
Clinton, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 24
Baseball @  TBA
TBD - TBA
Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the 2015-16 Student-Athletes of the Week!
Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the 2015-16 Student-Athletes of the Week!