presby iphone app
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
 
DB_LANG=C&SPID=10743&DB_OEM_ID=18100&ATCLID=205422685
Friday, September 30
Volleyball @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 4
Volleyball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 8
Volleyball @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Friday, October 14
Volleyball vs.  Liberty
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, October 15
Volleyball vs.  Winthrop
Clinton, S.C. - 4:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, October 18
Volleyball @  UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 21
Volleyball vs.  High Point
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, October 22
Volleyball vs.  Campbell
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, October 25
Volleyball vs.  Wofford
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 29
Volleyball vs.  Gardner-Webb
Clinton, S.C. - 7:30 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, November 4
Volleyball @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 5
Volleyball @  Radford
Radford, Va. - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 8
Volleyball vs.  UNC Asheville
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Thursday, November 10
Volleyball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 12
Volleyball @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - 4:00 PM
Friday, November 18
Volleyball @  Quarterfinals
Lynchburg, Va. - TBA
Saturday, November 19
Volleyball @  Semfinals
Lynchburg, Va. - TBA
Sunday, November 20
Volleyball @  Championship
Lynchburg, Va. - TBA
Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the Student-Athletes of the Week!
Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the Student-Athletes of the Week!