Rotator

1
5153339,5144077,5141636,5110098,5105296

SCHEDULE

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , October 14
Softball
vs. Manatee State College
Fall Exhibition Games
at USF Softball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
6:00 PM ET
Friday , October 21
Softball
vs. Central Florida State College
Fall Exhibition Games
at USF Softball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
6:00 PM ET
Saturday , October 22
Softball
vs. St. Leo
Fall Exhibition Games
at USF Softball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
5:00 PM ET
Sunday , October 23
Softball
vs. FIT
Fall Exhibition Games
at USF Softball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
3:00 PM ET
Thursday , October 27
Softball
vs. Florida Southern College
Fall Exhibition Games
at USF Softball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
6:00 PM ET
Friday , November 4
Softball
vs. University of Tampa
Fall Exhibition Games
at USF Softball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
6:00 PM ET
Sunday , November 6
Softball
vs. Santa Fe State College
Fall Exhibition Games
at USF Softball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
1:00 PM ET
Thursday , November 10
Softball
vs. Hillsborough Community College
Fall Exhibition Games
at USF Softball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
7:00 PM ET
Thursday , February 9
Softball
vs. Illinois State
USF-Wilson DeMarini
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
6:00 PM ET
Friday , February 10
Softball
vs. St. John's
USF-Wilson DeMarini
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
7:00 PM ET
Saturday , February 11
Softball
vs. Michigan
USF-Wilson DeMarini
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
4:00 PM ET
Saturday , February 11
Softball
vs. Delaware
USF-Wilson DeMarini
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
8:30 PM ET
Sunday , February 12
Softball
vs. Florida
USF-Wilson DeMarini
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
4:00 PM ET
Friday , February 17
Softball
vs. Binghamton
Michele Smith Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
3:00 PM ET
Friday , February 17
Softball
vs. James Madison
Michele Smith Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
5:15 PM ET
Saturday , February 18
Softball
vs. Oklahoma State
Michele Smith Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
3:00 PM ET
Saturday , February 18
Softball
vs. Hofstra
Michele Smith Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
5:15 PM ET
Sunday , February 19
Softball
vs. James Madison
Michele Smith Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
11:45 AM ET
Wednesday, February 22
Softball
vs. Eastern Michigan
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
6:00 PM ET
Friday , February 24
Softball
vs. Mississippi
Stetson Tournament
at Deland, Fla.
6:30 PM ET
Saturday , February 25
Softball
vs. Colgate
Stetson Tournament
at Deland, Fla.
1:30 PM ET
Sunday , February 26
Softball
vs. Mississippi
Stetson Tournament
at Deland, Fla.
10:00 AM ET
Sunday , February 26
Softball
at Stetson
Stetson Tournament
at Deland, Fla.
2:30 PM ET
Friday , March 3
Softball
vs. Georgia State
Under Armour Invitational
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
2:00 PM ET
Friday , March 3
Softball
vs. Syracuse
Under Armour Invitational
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
4:30 PM ET
Saturday , March 4
Softball
vs. Ball State
Under Armour Invitational
at Clearwater, Fla.
3:00 PM ET
Saturday , March 4
Softball
vs. Towson
Under Armour Invitational
at Clearwater, Fla.
5:15 PM ET
Sunday , March 5
Softball
vs. Villanova
Under Armour Invitational
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
4:00 PM ET
>
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >