FATAL:BAD NESTING OF TAGS:inc/CustomUserTop.inc Women's Basketball - Latest News - GoUSFBulls.com—Official Athletics Web Site of the University of South Florida
Coke Zero AD
TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
advertisement



Bulls cast Sport
LOGIN  Login  |   WATCH BULLSCAST  |   JOIN NOW
Honoring LRS Free Agent Box
BLOGS
08/06/15
BULLETIN: A monthly update from the desk of Director of Athletics Mark Harlan. Read More »
SCHEDULE
Friday, November 13
vs. Jacksonville 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 15
vs. Drexel/Dartmouth 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25
vs. Butler 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 29
at St. John's 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 3
vs. Harvard 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 6
vs. Penn State 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 13
vs. Chattanooga 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15
at Northern Colorado 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 20
vs. Oklahoma State 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 30
vs. Mississippi State TBA
Monday, February 15
at Louisville 9:00 PM
advertisement
advertisement
MARKETPLACE
Bookstore Ad UA
divider
Photo Store Ad 12.14.11
divider
Auctions
Next Auction override
 
USF Health Tip


Bottom Shadow