Hockey Names Todd Krygier Assistant...
 
Danny DeKeyser Signs Extension With...
 
Rob Bryden, Jim Culhane and Bill Neal...
 
Hockey Names David Killip Director of...
 
Last-Minute Registration Still Available...
 
07-28-2016
Krygier most recently was the head coach of the Muskegon Lumberjacks read more
07-26-2016
DeKeyser inked a new six-year deal on Tuesday. read more
07-23-2016
The trio were inducted at the WMU Hockey Friends & Alumni golf outing... read more
07-20-2016
Killip graduated from WMU in 2015. read more
 Not a Member?
EVENT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
Saturday, October 01
Hockey vs. University of Toronto Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM  
Thursday, October 06
Hockey at Ferris State Big Rapids, Mich. 7:00 PM  
Friday, October 07
Hockey vs. Ferris State Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM  
Friday, October 14
Hockey at Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio 7:00 PM  
Saturday, October 15
Hockey vs. Bowling Green Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM  
Friday, October 28
Hockey at Denver Denver, Colo. TBA  
Saturday, October 29
Hockey at Denver Denver, Colo. TBA  
Friday, November 04
Hockey vs. Miami Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) TBA  
Saturday, November 05
Hockey vs. Miami Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM  
Friday, November 11
Hockey at Minnesota-Duluth Duluth, Minn TBA  
Saturday, November 12
Hockey at Minnesota-Duluth Duluth, Minn. TBA  
Friday, November 18
Hockey vs. Air Force Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM  
Saturday, November 19
Hockey vs. Air Force Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM  
Friday, December 02
Hockey vs. St. Cloud State Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM  
Saturday, December 03
Hockey vs. St. Cloud State Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006) 7:00 PM  
Murray comes to WMU with an extensive resume earned at the highest level of professional hockey.
Harry W. Lawson Ice Arena has been the home of the Western Michigan University hockey team since the...
Click here to view photo galleries throughout the season.
The Blue Line Club promotes and provides community support for the Western Michigan University...
It's time to fill the stands and support your Broncos and when you get to the game, you better be...
Adidas
WKZO
Student Quarters Kalamazoo
ECCU
Michigan National Guard
Campus Court
Blue Cross Blue Shield